Large, comfortable chairs for curling up and readingLight and spacious
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Spacious, stylish & secure 1st-floor, 1 bedroom apartment w ensuite & balcony. Minimum stay 3 nights. Close to all amenities, including restaurants, cafes, markets & more. Tram to city 30 sec walk from front door.

Жилье

This apartment is completely unpretentious with simple, modern, comfortable furnishings; quality appliances, cookware and crockery; and plenty of natural light and useable space.

Доступно гостям

There is a washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and full-size refrigerator (stocked with fresh organic fruit and vegetables if you would like); secure parking and/or a bicycle for your use; a large shower and walk-in robe; a balcony with city and sunset views and a lovely herb garden. A security deposit is required ($100) for electronic access pass to the building, which will be refunded on return of the pass.

Общение с гостями

I will be contactable by email and mobile and will be just a few short blocks away if you require any assistance or have any trouble at all.

Другие важные подробности

Please note this apartment does not have a television. Please also let me know in advance if you would like WIFI.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Absolutely no smoking in the apartment, but if you close the door and respect my garden, I don't mind if you buy yourself an ashtray and smoke on the balcony.
Of course it should go without saying that you need to be respectful of the apartment and my neighbours. No parties or loud music, no drugs, no bonfires, no muddy boots.. you know the drill :)


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Michael
июль 2015
Really nice apartment very close to tram stops so easy to get into town. The apartment was well equipped an very comfortable. Had a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
июль 2014
A very comfortable stay in a lovely place with a very welcoming host. Easy to contact and great info provided. Great book collection! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Raymond
июль 2014
The apartment was very clean, comfortable and cosy. It had all the essentials for a homely feel. Location is very good. Tram stop out the door and very close to Lygon St with many restaurants and cafes. Secure, undercover parking was also a bonus. The host is friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay there again.
Профиль пользователя Katie
Ответ от Katie:
Raymond and Anita were lovely guests, I was so pleasantly surprised to find a thank-you note with some homemade apple pies in the freezer as a parting gift. Above and beyond! Thank you guys, I hope you had a great time.
июль 2014

Профиль пользователя Paul
июнь 2014
I didn't get a chance to meet Katie but she was a very accommodating host. The apartment is lovely: it's spacious (for a 1 bedroom apartment), clean, and cute. We had a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Lorraine
апрель 2014
Katie was a kind, thoughtful and considerate host, very willing to accommodate our changing arrival plans and very flexible with check-in and check-out times. The apartment was light,spacious, clean and generally well appointed, and the photos accurate. The sofa made a very comfortable extra bed. Having condiments available in the kitchen was great, not that we did much cooking...too busy being out! Lack of TV was great for me, the teenager not so happy... Access to trams was really easy. Thank heaps Katie! I would stay there again.

I'm a paediatric nurse who loves to travel. I also love riding my bike (mountain, city or spin class), jogging, practicing yoga, or having a beer or a coffee with friends. I was born in NZ but have lived Melbourne for many many moons - it's a city full of interesting things to do and people to see.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления