1st floor apartment in the blue house is yours!Kitchen! good prep space, always clean, ready to go for coffee, cooking, or leftovers.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big, cozy, private room with a huge storefront window in the industrial part of hip, awesome Greenpoint, Brooklyn. Perfect to get you comfortable in NY: completely furnished, new huge bed, b48 bus on the corner, G and L trains nearby!

Жилье

Beautiful furnished home for 1-4 weeks! Start your NY or US adventure in Brooklyn with everything you need at a great price.

Доступно гостям

A great large, inviting room with sleeping, sitting, and desk areas. Awesome natural light or blizzard watching through the storefront window. A hallway leads to the bathroom and kitchen.
I have the middle room (which shares the kitchen and bathroom) but mostly live in DC and use that for storage, so you'll have plenty of privacy.

All bedding, towels, kitchen gear, etc. are included. There's a large French Press for your coffee or tea (or dozens of nearby cafes).

Общение с гостями

Your room is private and big, like your own studio.

The kitchen is shared with a very chill couple. They have a separate apartment with an entrance just to the kitchen (they use it at 8 am and about 6:30pm, that's it). You'd be expected to keep the kitchen tidy if you use it.

We are friendly and helpful but respect each other's privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Happy to give neighborhood food advice (in general or for food allergies, vegans, etc).

Really good street parking here (for NYC) in case you rent a car, zipcar, etc.

Hopstop is a good phone app for figuring out your public travel in NYC.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Enjoy yourself and the space. Don't be a jerk. I won't be, either. Smoke cigarettes outside.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Yill

I'm an educator and native New Yorker and returned to Washington, DC this year. I've lived/worked/taught in Barcelona, Prague, Thailand, South Korea, Argentina, and Mexico. I've spent many of the past ten years in Washington, DC, coordinating global education program for public school students and supporting public work in the city.

Oaxaca, Mexico, and Puerto Rico are two places that have a long hold on my heart. When I graduated college, i moved to Eastern Europe to get certified to teach English as a Foreign Language. I've worked in photography and writing in New York, but now i've come full circle and teach ESL to migrant adults in DC and I feel incredibly lucky. i lived in a collective house of people working for social justice for years in DC, and now my Argentine-Texan partner and I look forward to hosting chill folks here in the District.

We have a sweet new housemate as well, our baby daughter who is pretty chill. Most folks think she's value-added cuteness, and we haven't had noise complaints from the second floor. If you just hate babies, though, this isn't the spot for you.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления