Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Front of the house with ample off street parkingDining and seating area
Дом целиком

Newly renovated detached home near River Thames

Профиль пользователя Rachel
Rachel

Newly renovated detached home near River Thames

Дом целиком
8 гостей4 спальни5 кроватей3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
Отличное расположение
100% недавних гостей оценили расположение этого жилья на 5 звезд.
Прибытие организовано отлично
100% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.
Идеальная чистота
5 считают это жилье идеально чистым.

Our beautiful spacious detached family friendly home is located close to Richmond Upon Thames. A stones throw from Royal Bushy Park, home to free roaming deer, and close to Twickenham Rugby Stadium. Central London is just a 25 minute train journey away. Locally, there are tourist sites such as Richmond Park and Hampton Court Palace and the River Thames is just down the road. Our home is a typical London 1930s period home; light, airy and relaxing.

Удобства

  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кухня
  • Камин

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Доступность

7 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anthony
Anthony
Сентябрь 2018
This is a great place to stay with plenty to do in the Hampton area. This home across the street from Bushy Park was a plus!!! This home i…
Профиль пользователя Mark
Mark
Август 2018
The host canceled this reservation 112 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
Sorry Mark, Christmas week is being used by the owners.
Август 2018
Профиль пользователя Donna
Donna
Август 2018
This is a very gracious family house and is well designed for young children. Our son and family came came from South Africa with a 15 mon…
Профиль пользователя Jill
Jill
Июль 2018
What a lovely place and the location couldn’t be better. As a family of four needing a place to call home for a month, we couldn’t have been…
Профиль пользователя Carlo
Carlo
Май 2018
Everything from start to finish was AMAZING. We stayed for 5 days and honestly we felt at home from the very beginning. This house is fantas…
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
Stephanie
Апрель 2018
This property was much more than we expected! The house itself is absolutely stunning. From the interior decor to all the amenities it has t…
Профиль пользователя Kevin
Kevin
Март 2018
The house is beautiful, clean and has everything you could need. The hospitality was excellent. They went out of their way to help us at eve…

Хозяин Rachel

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Rachel
9 отзывов
Проверено
We are a family of six - me and my husband and our four children. We spend time living between London and West Africa and rent out our home when we are away. We also travel regularly, preferring to stay in Airbnbs as we go! We love travel, eating out and trying new cuisines, …
Языки: English, Français
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления