BedroomKitchen/Dining
The Dollshouse Apartment, Masterton
Хозяин Sarah And Jason
Sarah And Jason — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny, modern, self contained apartment in Masterton with a rural outlook. Take time out, use as a base for business, or explore the Wairarapa region.

Жилье

Full kitchen with dishwasher, dining table, and large lounge. One queen bed in separate bedroom and two cot beds which we can set up in the living area for children. Separate entrance and laundry space with own clothesline. Ample parking right outside the apartments entrance.

Доступно гостям

Full access to self contained apartment. Separate entry access and facilities from main house which is adjoined.

Общение с гостями

We are onsite to help if required. The apartment is completely self contained and has its own parking and entrance so guests can come and go as they please.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3718 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 детские кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

No smoking inside the apartment.
Re pets contact us as may be able to facilitate.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

67 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dean
октябрь 2017
Wonderfully quiet and away from it all. Sarah and Jason's place wants for nothing and they are such welcoming and easy hosts. Anyone travelling through or exploring the area will not be disappointed. A wonderful Airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Nathan
сентябрь 2017
Excellent cosy little apartment- get the log burner cranking and the place becomes toasty in no time! After a quick (10 minute) drive into Masterton for supplies from the supermarket I made the most of the fully equipped kitchen and cooked a yummy dinner. The location is rural and quite, could barely hear the family in the adjoining house, a pleasant stay- thoroughly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Bryan
сентябрь 2017
If you are looking for a quiet, clean and warm place to stay close to Masterton, this is it. Apparently Peter Jackson lives just up the road so the location speaks for itself. The rural outlook provided entertainment with the free range chickens and various sheep doing their thing. The dog Bear usually visited each day just to say hello. The wood burner and insulation kept the place really warm and cosy. Masterton is an easy 10 minute drive away so the accommodation is central to many activities in the Wairarapa. We will hope to stay again when we return.

Профиль пользователя Wendy
август 2017
Stunning place, beautiful views of the lambs in the paddocks outside. Everything you might need and just far enough from town. Lovely people and Bear the lab was awesome. Happily recommend to all:)

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
август 2017
We did a last minute booking and Sarah was very responsive. The place is much bigger then it looks like on the photos and the fire place creates a lovely feeling. Plenty of books to read and TV available. Awesome yard, with sheep behind the house. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Beau
август 2017
Fantastic family. Was an easy check in and they were available to help us find the key when checking in later than usual. We all kept to ourselves.

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2017
It was like a home away from home. I loved my stay. It was warm and cozy and the bed was AMAZING!! Thanks again!

Masterton, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с январь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sarah And Jason

Family of five from the lovely Wairarapa - three children our son (Hamish) and twin girls (Samantha and Amelia). I (Sarah) am a full time chiropractor with two practices and my husband (Jason) is a consultant. We have a large house and small lifestyle block here in the Wairarapa.
When we get away family is the focus so our trips are primary within New Zealand and Australia as we have family to visit! We are all into the water and our favourite destinations involve the sea! We hope to travel more now that the kids are of an age that we are not needing to cart along the kitchen sink!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления