kitchen. view from the dining area.This is the available room.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a small room available in a two bedroom town-home for travellers coming through Vancouver, looking for an affordable stay.

The living space is open concept with a vaulted ceiling and many windows.

Жилье

The available room is small, but bright. It has a single twin bed, housing one person comfortably.

I am using the top shelf in the closet to store some items as well as housing a chest full of board games on the floor of the closet. Otherwise the space is free to use.

Доступно гостям

More than anything while I was cycling I wanted a warm shower and the potential to wash my clothes. Both can be yours!

Guests will have access to the shared living space, including a shared computer, connected to a projector with a screen for easy movie watching.

The kitchen has a wrap around counter, providing lots of room for food prep. I live alone, so there's plenty of room in the fridge for more groceries, depending on the length of your stay.

Общение с гостями

Я тоже здесь живу, поэтому я буду рядом. Тем не менее, я буду уважать ваше право на неприкосновенность частной жизни и спокойствие. Более чем рады обсудить и разместить как болтливых гостей, так и гостей, ищущих место.
translated by Google

I live here too, so I'll be around. That said, I'll respect your right to privacy and quiet. More than happy to discuss and accommodate both chatty guests and guests looking for space.

Другие важные подробности

I have three beautiful cats, but keep the available bedroom as cat-free as possible.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.

Dirty shoes to be left by the door.

Doing your own dishes is appreciated.

No additional guests may come to visit you at the home without prior agreement.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Levi
сентябрь 2017
Amanda was a terrific host and a lovely person. I enjoyed the stay very much!

Профиль пользователя Nick
сентябрь 2017
This place is exactly as advertised, if not better. Amanda was away for work, so Alex took on hosting duty, and couldn't have been better. She was immediately responsive to all messages and questions, and let me know all the great places to go around Vancouver. The (uncredited) other hosts were Amanda's 3 awesome cats, who were super friendly and vivacious. (If you're not a cat person than this place is not for you.) The place is in a sleepier part of town, but centrally located and close enough to Skytrain that it was super easy to get around. All around I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Профиль пользователя Aubrey
сентябрь 2017
I was in Vancouver for the weekend and Amanda's place is cozy and perfect for my stay. I would stay here again next time I come :)

Профиль пользователя Mary
сентябрь 2017
Amanda is wonderful! She is willing to help in any way and made me feel right at home. She also respected my own privacy so I was able to go on with my day and plans as I wanted. I would definitely stay here again...and her cats are adorable! Overall a very good experience that fit my needs precisely. Thank you Amanda!!

Профиль пользователя Nina
август 2017
Thanks Amanda for beeing a warm and helpfull host. The three cats are very cute and friendly. In the evenings on way back to Amandas home I felt always safe.

Профиль пользователя Hyein
июль 2017
Amanda is a really nice person. She respected my privacy and it was very comfortable to stay at her house. There are three cats which are very cute and nice. I could have great time with them but, if you don't like cats, I don't recommend here. One of the cats feed on the carpet in front of my room and I had to be careful not to step on it. And the cats eat food in the kitchen and sometimes they make the floor messy. It was not used to living with them for me ...but they are too cute to hate! There is really really awesome patio so you can enjoy your day there! The house is quite far from downtown and skytrain. It may take 15 to 20 minutes from skytrain on foot but there is bus stop near, you can transfer :) The place is very calm and peaceful.

Профиль пользователя Moe
июль 2017
Amazing host and nice clean place. Nice friendly cats as well. Room was clean and comfy bed. A nice balcony to relax. The place was quite and clean. Has everything you need, just bring your clothes and food. Amanda gives you your space and is veey accomodating and helpful. About a 15 minute walk to the skytrain and near alot of shops.

Дарем, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Alexandra

I am Philosophy PhD student at Duke University mostly working on political philosophy with a special interest in human rights and law. I drink a lot of coffee, read a lot of books and watch a lot of Star Trek. I like swing dancing and dancing around my kitchen. Sometimes, I pretend that I am cool and go to concerts and art shows. I am Canadian and miss the West Coast.

Языки: Español, Français

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Amanda.
Amanda
Alexandra помогает принимать гостей.
Alexandra

Район

Похожие объявления