Пропустить и перейти к тексту
access to the villathe villa complex
Сохранить объявление.
Вилла целиком

VIDYAA : MODERN DESIGNER VILLA UBUD

Профиль пользователя Shireen
Shireen

VIDYAA : MODERN DESIGNER VILLA UBUD

4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Джакузи
Это один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Pondok (Cottage) VIDYAA (V-1) deluxe designer villa has 2 AC (double) bedrooms and can accommodate 4 adults. Located within a complex of four villas called Villa Vinayaga, it is just 3 km away from central Ubud with awesome views of rice fields.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка
Джакузи

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 15:00, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Svetlana & Evgenii
Svetlana & Evgenii
Апрель 2014
Великолепный светлый дом , из которого вообще не хотелось выходить ))). Расположен между рисовыми террассами и полоской джунглей..Спасибо Йоши за уютную атмосферу и организацию нашего трансфера из Ловины в Убуд, а через несколько дней из Убуда в Улувату. Очень жаль, что не получ…
Профиль пользователя Adrian
Adrian
Октябрь 2018
The written description of this place definitely oversells the villa. Firstly the address on the actual listing is incorrect, resulting in our cab driver going to the wrong place, and the stated check in PDF that was supposed to be sent to me was not sent. The wifi was not work…
Профиль пользователя Quim
Quim
Июль 2018
We ended-up not staying but there's construction next door and the place is far out from Ubud, you definitely need transportation.
Профиль пользователя Shireen
Ответ от Shireen:
The listing clearly states that the villa is about 3 to 4 km away from Ubud High Street and that is precisely what adds to the seclusion and privacy of the property. Construction in the neighbourhood is beyond our control but does not affect the guest experience at all. A very unfair comment indeed.
Июль 2018
Профиль пользователя Jessica
Jessica
Июль 2016
We stayed there for three nights. It's pretty hard to find the place since the number of the villa wasn't clear and when we asked some local people living around the area, they didn't know where the villa was located. We tried to reach the villa's keeper but he didn't seem to kno…
Профиль пользователя Shireen
Ответ от Shireen:
Thanks for your feedback. As my staff however has already informed you the occasional interruption to water supply is beyond our control as this is a supply from the Government Water Board (PDAM) and hence such disruptions are entirely out of our control. Such incidents sometimes happen in Ubud due to technical reasons and/or maintenance. However what you have failed to mention is that you were upgraded to the far more expensive pool villa at no cost to you. Shampoo and soap is always supplied to guests but expecting toothpaste and welcome snacks is rather unrealistic in a villa operation of this nature. Please also note that our staff have accommodated a very late check-in at 10.00 pm, which is also outside standard practice. I would have been appreciated if your review highlighted both the negative and the positive aspects. While we appreciate your feedback we wish it was more 'balanced'. Thanks
Июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Lisa
Lisa
Август 2015
We arrived in DPS airport late at night, and our driver Wayan was already awaiting us, he was very welcoming and friendly and took us straight to our villa. The place was very beautiful, clean, modern, tidy, just like the pictures. It isn't walking distance to anything but Wayan…
Профиль пользователя Hayden
Hayden
Июль 2015
The villa is nice, but there are tons of ants and other insects, but that is somewhat expected when you are in a jungle. Fairly close to the Ubud square, only about 5 minutes away. The villa was not ready when we arrived due to a commutation error between Shrieen and the villa ca…
Профиль пользователя Areum
Areum
Ноябрь 2014
우붓 센터에서 차로 5~10분 걸렸습니다. 침대가 편한해서 충분한 숙면을 했습니다. 하지만 숙소 옆에 마굿간이 있었는데 새벽에 비가오니 1층 방에서 마굿간 냄새가 나서 조금 힘들었습니다. 그리고 저녁에 형광등을 키면 벌레가 날아들어서 벌레를 무서워 하시분들은 조금 고려해야 할 것입니다. 부엌이 있어서 아침에 간단하게 우리가 준비해간 음식을 먹기에는 아주 좋았습니다. 그리고 주변에 야자수 나무 숲과 논의 경치는 너무 멋있었습니다.
Профиль пользователя Shireen
Ответ от Shireen:
Hi Areum, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Ноябрь 2014

Хозяин Shireen

Убуд, ИндонезияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Shireen
145 отзывов
Проверено
Hi, I am Shireen - your SUPERHOST at Villa VINAYAGA, a complex of four 'pondoks' (cottages), namely LAKSHMI, VIDYAA, DHARAA and PARAA. Welcome to Ubud. I promise you that I will do everything within my means to make your stay with us a memorable one. Born in Malaysia, I spent …
Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район