1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Well furnitured room, in english style, 24 square metres.The room is very sunny, with a great bacony on a wide view of trees.
In the room there is a double, confortable bed, a wall unit, a wooden wooden desk handmade, no tv, wi-fi, picture on the wall. Bed linen and towels available for guests are all cotton.The apartment is in liberty style, nearby metro station B1 in piazza Annibaliano, near Luiss University and Sapienza University. Very well organized in tram and busses.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление

Цены
Плата за уборку 1409 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7045 р
Цена на выходные 4227 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gabriella
август 2015
Teresa i s a great great host! I've loved everything during my stay! Teresa is really good and a really nice person, she took care of everything during my stay and was all the time nearby (sending messages to know if it was everything ok, if I was enjoying or if I was needing anything) and she took care of the apartament, all the time cleaning and keeping it organized. The apartament is really comfortable, big and clean. The room I've stayed was really nice and big and it has a big lovely balcony, I've loved it. The apartament's location is one of the bests in Rome, because it is a quiet neighborhood, really fancy and really near everything! The metro is a few steps away from the building (the apartament), it is really close! And by metro, it is really near the Termini Station and the Tiburtina Station, which is really good! Or if you want to go by bus, you have plenty of options just a few steps from the apartament and if you like a good and calm walk you can go on foot to Piazza Del Popolo, Piazza Venezia, Villa Borghese and a lot of places, I used to walk and it was really good!! And you are really near the mall (Porta Di Roma), so you have many options and everything is near and easy to get to. Other really important thing is that you have many supermarkets around the building, one is just across the street and many others really near! And you have lots of stores and restaurants, all a few steps away. I loved everything! It was exactly what I needed and exactly as it is showed in the pictures! A great, calm, clean, fancy and beautiful place to stay. I strongly recommend Teresa and want to thank her for everything! I had really good days in Rome! Thank you so much!! And for the new guests: Do the reservation! You won't regret! The place is lovely as it's host! Saluti!!
Профиль пользователя Teresa
Ответ от Teresa:
I have no words to thank you! i only hope sincerely to see you again and even late in time i'll remember your nice, warm smiling. Ciao, Darling and most of all gook luck for your future!!!! teresa
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Tommaso
январь 2015
teresa welcomed us very well . and a very friendly and helpful The very quiet neighborhood only 50 meters from the Metro and supermarket the room very big and clean . Accommodation recommended . We will return safely

Профиль пользователя Antonio
ноябрь 2014
Una casa in cui si respira arte e cultura, immersa nel verde (vicino al mausoleo di Santa Costanza) inserita in uno dei migliori quartieri di Roma ottimo per posizione (metro B1 sotto casa) e tranquillità. Accoglienza e interazione impagabile. Sistemazione vivamente consigliata !!
Профиль пользователя Teresa
Ответ от Teresa:
Grazie Antonio.
ноябрь 2014

У этого хозяина 22 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рим, ИталияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Teresa

Scrittrice di professione, amo ospitare persone che vengono da tutto il mondo, per conoscere abitudini, modo di essere, di mangiare e di vivere in generale. Per mia fortuna possiedo due case bellissime e grandi, praticamente vuote, una a Roma e una a Terracina. Sono figlia unica, con figli che vivono ormai per conto loro, sono sposata con un maestro di pittura e non vivo nella casa che è a disposizione degli ospiti. Amo l'arte in generale, la musica classica e l'opera italiana. I miei piatti di pesce sono famosi. Mio nonno vendeva il pesce nel dopoguerra. Pesce che lui pescava con la sua barca di legno. Su richiesta posso insegnare l'italiano, fare visite guidate per la città, informare i miei ospiti su quello che c'è al momento a Roma di bello da vedere o da fare. Vi aspetto! teresa
Professional writer who loves people coming from all over the world, to know habits, way of doing and being. Fortunatelly i have two beautifull houses, one in Rome and the other in Terracina (along the coast that brings to Naples). I have two sons living alone in the city, married with a painter, leaving in his house. I like music and all the arts in general, to cook expecially fish (my grand father was a fisherman and he had a wooden ship with other people he went fishing and selling in Terracina). On demand i can teach italian, do some cultural trips in Rome, showing the best to see and appreciate in particural period of the year. So...what else....i'm awaiting for you!!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления