Comedor / Dining RoomHABITACIÓN con cama litera y nido / BEDROOM with bunk beds and trundle bed.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Incredibly silent and bright, elegant flat, situated on top floor of residencial building with views of Chueca's rooftops.
Situated a few steps away from Chueca Sq. and Hortaleza St.
Ideal for business travel or leisure travel with friends, couple or family with children.
20€ extra charge for late check-in 21.00h (21.00h-23.00h) to be payed via Airbnb.

Жилье

POSSITIVE & UNIQUE aspects of our flat:

Located in the heart of the most modern neighbourhood in Madrid: Chueca.
Extremely quiet, very bright and comfortable.
Furnished with quality and elegant furniture.
Fully equiped kitchen
WIFI
Washing machine
Hair dryer
Lift
Minutes away from the Chueca/Gran Via subway stations.
One block from the San Anton Market
We, mother and daughter (Beni & Elizabeth) speak Spanish, English and French.

We trully hope that your experience staying in our flat is a positive one and that you will want to return in the near future!

Общение с гостями

You can always reach me , at any time, via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1412 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3178 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14124 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4943 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

139 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vasilii
февраль 2014
Very nice flat. Photos are edited a little bit (flat is not so bright and windows aren`t bright), but nevertheless flat is pretty good. Very not far from “del Sol” (center of Madrid). As a host Elizabeth was very careful, thank you.
Профиль пользователя ElizabethElizabeth — SuperHost.
Ответ от Elizabeth:
Thank you Vasily for your lovely words. After an awful winter of no sunshine and rain practically every day, perhaps for that reason the flat wasn't so bright, we finally have sun!! I hope it's here to stay. Take care and hopefully when you come back to Madrid you will want to stay at my flat. Un abrazo cariñoso. Elizabeth
февраль 2014

Профиль пользователя Juan Carlos
сентябрь 2017
Todo perfecto, trato genial muy recomendable!

Профиль пользователя Menaka
август 2017
Didn't meet Elizabeth herself, but was instead helped and checked-in by her mother. Her mother was very friendly, helpful, and was a pleasure to meet. Meanwhile Elizabeth was available via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to help answer any questions and make recommendations. We had a wonderful time in Madrid and Elizabeth and her mother helped make it even better.

Профиль пользователя Camila
август 2017
Elizabeth, hemos estado muy a gusto en los pisos! Gracias por todo!

Профиль пользователя Alfred
август 2017
Elizabeth is very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent. It was quiet for sleeping even though area is fairly busy.

Профиль пользователя Jt
июль 2017
Amazing location! Very close to Gran Via and a lot of restaurants and other attractions. Quiet and calm at night after a long day of sight seeing. Would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Sol
июль 2017
Nos encantó! Elizabeth y su madre fueron muy amables y accesibles en todo momento, incluso nos guardaron las valijas hasta que saliera nuestro vuelo por la tarde. El departamento es aún mejor que en las fotos: luminoso, amplio y muy bien equipado, especialmente la cocina. La ubicación es perfecta: estuvimos una semana y caminamos a todos lados. Cerca hay varios supermercados y buenos lugares para salir a comer y hacer compras. Lo único que tengo para decir como contra es que el wifi anduvo un poco mal algunas veces, pero ni avisamos a Elizabeth ya que no fue algo grave para nada. Muchas gracias Elizabeth y Beni!

У этого хозяина 521 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мадрид, ИспанияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя ElizabethElizabeth — SuperHost.

I was born and raised in Canada, though both my parents are Spanish.
In 1990 I moved to Barcelona and since 1992 I've been living in Madrid.
I have 2 daughters, a black labrador Indie, worked in theatre for many years and for the past 9 years I direct my children's events company.
As well for over 15 years, both my mother Beni and I have owned and run our own hostels in Chueca.
We both get great sastisfaction making our guests feel "at home away from home".
We speak English, French and Spanish.


Hija de españoles, nací en Montreal y viví en Ottawa hasta los 20 años.
En el año ´90 me fui a estudiar teatro a Barcelona. Llevo viviendo en Madrid desde el '92.
Tengo dos hijas, un labrador negro Indie, he trabajado muchos años en el teatro y desde hace más de 9 años dirijo mi empresa de eventos infantiles. Durante un periodo de 15 años, mi madre Beni y yo hemos sido dueñas de dos hostales en Chueca.
Nos aporta muchísima satisfacción personal ayudar a nuestros huéspedes sentirse a gusto durante su estancia y deseando que disfruten plenamente de todo lo maravilloso que ofrece Madrid.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления