Пропустить и перейти к тексту
the french size bedthe bedroom with TV set, air conditioning, wi-fi
Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира

OLTRARNO: LOVELY ROOM UNDER A ROOF

Marta

OLTRARNO: LOVELY ROOM UNDER A ROOF

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Жилье

Beautiful and romantic room under the roof in an old and beautiful and quiet apartment in central Florence. The bed that you will find is a french-size bed. You will have air conditioning, naturally heating, and wi-fi.
The use of bathroom and kitchen is shared. Breakfast is not included.
The rest of the apt is inhabited by the owner, a very friendly 52 year-old lady, divorced and working as an interpreter.
Smoking is allowed.
The house is located in the old Oltrarno district, just next to Porta San Frediano, in a perfect location for exploring the city of Florence. 5 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes walk from the city center, parking is very difficult to find but in front of the house there is a bus stop. The area overall is very characteristic of the least known on the other side of the river Arno, in the old artisan quarter of the laboratories, where the atmosphere is genuine and very lively.
You will feel right at home.

The house has also a great terrace where guests will have access only upon request.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Стиральная машина
Утюг
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 10:00

Доступность

52 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aleksandr
Aleksandr
сентябрь 2013
It was perfect stay at Marta`s apartment, very cosy friendly and warm atmosphere. The place is quiet and easy accessible for a walk to city center or railway station. Great restaurants and pizzeria are very close. Highly recommended!
Профиль пользователя Artem
Artem
июнь 2012
It was perfect place to stay! Because of the location near the river and also close to the center of the city! But the main thing is the owner of the place!She is the best person in all world! Very kind helpful and I don't know so many words to say what is the pleasure to stay …
Профиль пользователя Maxim
Maxim
май 2012
We had very good experience at apartment of Marta! It's a very unusual flat with an interesting host. Marta is very friendly and helpful, so we are looking forward to seeing her again. The only thing to notice is that it's a bit cold in the room - just bring some warm pyjamas wit…
Профиль пользователя Sasha
Sasha
июль 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed at Marta's for 3 nights while visiting Florence. We had a great stay. Marta was very welcoming when we arrived and understanding of all our delays in getting to her place. The room was perfect, clean and homely and the air conditioning was a big plus dur…
Профиль пользователя Meredith
Meredith
июнь 2015
Marta was a wonderful host and even helped when I got lost on my arrival trying to find her home. Her directions were great, but I got lost when asking for help from others. The room was beautiful too. The location is easy to access from the rest of Florence.
Профиль пользователя Aurelia
Aurelia
апрель 2015
Martha is great. Es estupenda. Amable, dispuesta pero también discreta. El lugar es bello. Amplio, impecable. La zona es genial. Barrio pero cerca de todo. Definitivamente lo recomiendo sin nada que objetar.
Профиль пользователя Fam
Fam
апрель 2015
Indeed, it is a lovely room! Her place is classic and beautiful.We love Florence and Marta!Not only she is cheerful, but also provide us many travel information and recommend us good food. The location is good, not too far from train station. Her direction is very clear. Everythi…

Хозяин Marta

Флоренция, ИталияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Marta
61 отзыв
Mi chiamo Marta, vivo e lavoro a Firenze come interprete free lance. Ho 53 anni, mi piace leggere, praticare yoga, mangiare e visitare bei posti.
Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления