Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Back entrance to kitchen and welcome area Kitchen
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1930's bungalow w natural wood and hardwood floors. Located in a quiet neighborhood located 1 mile from I-75 & 80-90. Upstairs is a open loft with queen bed large desk. The bedroom downstairs next to the bathroom has a full bed.
Sunny large eat in kitchen.
Dining room
Living room
Sm den area w workspace
Sunny relaxing three season front porch.
Fenced in back yard will welcome a well behaved dog. Dog kennel available on request.

Жилье

Cozy bungalow located on over an acre of property. Immediate back yard is fenced in. Beyond the back yard is our private barn where our peacocks, geese and Guinea hens live. They are free range so it's not uncommon to see them pass by.

Доступно гостям

You have the first and second floor of the house.
The fenced in back yard and patio area.

Другие важные подробности

I have cold cereals, hot oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, teas, juice, bottled water, milk, creamer, peanut butter, honey, bread and more in the cupboards.
I have a well equipped kitchen for cooking. I keep a variety of condiments in the fridge. Also a selection of spices.


Удобства
Кухня
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 609 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Возможно, будет шумно - Train tracks 1/4 mile down the road

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mary And Mike
ноябрь 2017
Lacey’s place was a lovely place, well appointed and stylish. The kitchen was stocked with everything we could dream of needing for a great breakfast on our way out of town as we breezed through Ohio from Iowa. Lacey was very personable and helpful by text because we arrived late evening and left early morning. We would love to stay at Lacey’s place again when we can stay longer. Perrysburg looked like a very fun downtown. I especially want to visit Lacey’s antique shop! Have to make another trip.

Профиль пользователя George
ноябрь 2017
Stay at Lacey's Place all the time when in town. Close to EV chargers and super comfortable. Love everything about the host and property! Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Профиль пользователя George
октябрь 2017
A home away from home, there is so much to enjoy by staying at Lacey's. Now my go-to place for trips near Toledo and surrounding areas!

Профиль пользователя George
октябрь 2017
Lacey's Place is a beautiful home that is very comfortable, clean, and convenient to Toledo and surrounding areas. Love this place and stay often when traveling through.

Профиль пользователя George
октябрь 2017
This place is perfectly situated, tastefully decorated, clean, comfortable, and a great stay for visits to the area. Lacey is an attentive, thoughtful, and friendly host that goes the extra mile to make the stay as nice as possible. New upgrades on the way, but I have no complaints and already rebooked for a future business-related trip. Highly recommend. 5 stars.

Perrysburg, Огайо, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2017
Профиль пользователя Lacey
Общение с гостями

I enjoy meeting with my guests to say hello and answer any questions. I respect their privacy and let them know I'm available if needed.

О хозяине Lacey

Born and raised in the Toledo Ohio area. I have 2 grown daughters. I enjoy going to EstateSales and flea markets. I am a vendor in the downtown Perrysburg shop LouisiAvenue Antiques. A wonderful ever changing eclectic store. I like animals and being outdoors exploring new places.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления