bedroom
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am listing this on behalf of my parents,they have been hosting Airbnb guests with great reviews for the past few years.
Recently, they moved home to about 5min walk away from previous home. My parents are kind, very open minded and they work full time.
This single room is ideal for professional and backpackers alike. It is basic, simple and functional.

Жилье

This room has a single bed as seen in photos. There is a small cupboard, a fan and a small mirror.
We have also put a small portable wardrobe. Photos of the bathroom, kitchen, house and outdoor space are also present.

Доступно гостям

This is a private room and is entirey yours, however the bathroom is to be to be shared with my parents and one other set of guests.
The ground floor comprises of kitchen space with all amenities such as hob/ oven/ microwave/ kettle/ dishwasher/ washing machine/ fridge freezer etc.
There is a nice deck area in the patio outside. In the garden there are bayleaf, palm trees & grass. Chill out and enjoy the garden!
If you need anything or have any questions, either message me on here or simply ask my parents, we would like to make your stay as comfortable as possible
so your comfort is our priority

Другие важные подробности

Please let us know if you require parking BEFORE you book as it may not be available.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Стиральная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 217 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lax

I work as a Software Engineer at a Financial Institute in London City. I live with my partner who is a Graphic Designer. You will find a listing for a private ensuite room at my flat here as well as two other listings of private rooms on behalf of my parents' 3 bed house. They live right opposite me :)
Please feel free to ask my ANY questions, I get back to you usually in 1 or 2 hours or asap.

Языки: English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления