Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Queen BedQueen Bed
Квартира целиком

Cabarete Great price for a 2 bedroom Kite Beach

Профиль пользователя Peggy
Peggy

Cabarete Great price for a 2 bedroom Kite Beach

4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты

2 bedroom 2 bath condo directly on Kite Beach. Close to all the shops, restaurants, and activities in Cabarete. The perfect place to launch your vacation. It is a low frills condo that is a great value. Whether you just want to relax or join in on water sports, or even learn to Kite Surf, this is the place. This condo is just steps to the beach. We have AC, cable TV and internet. Enjoy Kite boarding or just relax and enjoy the crystal clear, warm water of the sandy beach.

Удобства

Кондиционер
Кабельное ТВ
Предметы первой необходимости
Телевизор
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

Доступность

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Amanda
Amanda
Апрель 2018
Friendly little condo community. Loved watching the Kite boarders and being far enough away from "mainstream" vacationers but close enough to join them if we chose to. Very chill vibe. Loved it! Would definitely book here again.
Профиль пользователя Peggy
Ответ от Peggy:
Thank you for your stay at the condo. I am glad you enjoyed the area and do hope to help you again My best, Peggy
Апрель 2018
Профиль пользователя Edwin
Edwin
Март 2018
I strongly encourage NOT TO BOOK KITE BEACH CONDO R00M 207 or ROOM 308!! Pics are misleading. OLD Furniture. Broken doors. Not as "clean" as described. MAKE SURE TO VERIFY what "amenites" TRULY mean with PEGGY the Host! Reject contacting Chantalle (who was seemingly reticent). Gu…
Профиль пользователя Peggy
Ответ от Peggy:
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the amenities were not at the standard that you required. This is an economy rental and is priced, and equipped as such. We did refund you the total since you didn't stay. We checked the condo for cleanliness on the day of arrival and the day before as we do for all our rentals. It was cleaned and ready. We have had many happy renters in this condo who understand that for $85 on the beach they will not get luxury accommodations. Again, I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations and I hope the full refund was acceptable.
Март 2018

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Peggy

Кабарете, Доминиканская РеспубликаНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Peggy
36 отзывов
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления