Double Bedroom with adjacent shower/bathroomTwin en-suite bedroom
6 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two double ensuite bedrooms available at Little Park Farm, Mortimer, which is a peaceful, spacious, farmhouse, set in glorious countryside, and set half a mile away from the nearest road.

Жилье

3 ensuite rooms (2 x double, 1 x twin) available, with wifi, shower, sink, wc, wardrobe, digital tv, set in glorious countryside, quiet peaceful setting. Two of the rooms are in their own separate apartment, there is also a double sofa bed and blow up bed, so we can accommodate up to six in the apartment

Доступно гостям

Access to a shared sitting room, kitchenette facility with a fridge and microwave, small dining table that seats 4. Also there is access to our garden

Общение с гостями

There is as much or as little interaction as you like. We will leave you to yourselves, or are very happy to have a chat, and our trhee daughters may chat with you.

Другие важные подробности

We are a relaxed establishment, and we like you to feel at home when you are staying with us. If you need extra camp bed in your room, or a sofa bed, please ask, and I will send you a special offer.

Please make sure you read the directions how to find us on our website, or on the airbnb map, because the postcode is not very good when using sat nav!


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3895 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 55%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 11:00

No Smoking in the house, and no pets; please respect the other guests, and the host family


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rachel
октябрь 2017
Really great place to stay, beautiful surroundings and Serena was very accommodating with our bicycles! Defiantly recommend!

Профиль пользователя J
ноябрь 2016
Lovely place- quiet and serene, great room. Lovely family-oriented and hard-working host. Had a good nights sleep. Thanks you

Профиль пользователя Bridget
октябрь 2016
Loved the way we were allowed to take over the house and help ourselves as there was a group of 8 of us. Accommodation very comfortable, excellent breakfast. Would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Ryan
май 2016
Serena was wonderful. We expected to make it to her house at a normal time, but our car got a flat tire and we ended up getting there very late. She took great care of us and fixed a wonderful breakfast, and the beds were very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Guy
март 2016
We stayed for two nights at Serena's wonderful farmhouse - in the apartment at the top. Great space (kids loved the beds built in the eves). We had just arrived in the UK having moved from Australia with lots of moving parts, Serena, her home and her family (including the chickens) gave us a place of calm and personally went out of their way to help. (Lunch time homemade soup after such a long flight was an unexpected treat). Would absolutely recommend Serena and her farmhouse to anyone wanting to stay in the beautiful Berkshire countryside.

Профиль пользователя Simon
март 2016
Very comfortable and homely. Quiet rural location. Lovely healthy breakfast although full English was on offer with eggs from hosts' own chickens. Relaxed atmosphere.
Профиль пользователя Serena
Ответ от Serena:
Thanks for your comments Simon, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Serena
март 2016

Профиль пользователя Dax
декабрь 2015
Great hosts, very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again.

Mortimer, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Serena

I am a mother of three girls under 11 years old; i live and work in Berkshire, i grew up in London and i usually visit London once or twice a week for work, and to check over the apartments. I studied history of art at university, but i have been working in the IT industry for 20 years!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления