L'esterno della casa/house exteriorSoggiorno/living room
The Breath - a place to regain your rythm
Хозяин Francesca
Francesca — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This house is my home: I restored and furnished it to make it the place where I want to spend time with my friends and the people I love. I rent it hoping that those who will come will be happy here as much as myself. This home is the ideal place to relax, read, sleep, paint, cook, write, make music, listen to it or just - quite simply - breathe.

Жилье

The house is part of a farm built at the beginning of the last century. The peasants who lived there continued to enlarge it to accommodate the new families that grew over the years. It is still possible to trace the signs of these subsequent enlargements on the exterior walls and the rooms.
Today the house consists of two apartments; one is rented all year round to a family with two children, the other is the house I rent.

Доступно гостям

On the ground floor, the old farmhouse with its stable accomodate now a large living room with fireplace, the kitchen, a study, a bathroom, the laundry and a storage room/cellar. The living room extends outdoors under the strawberry grape pergola; the barbeque area is located next to it. Both fireplace and barbeque are available to guests.
The first floor is accessible with a 16 step staircase. Once used almost completely as a barn, it includes now two bathrooms, two double bedrooms and a bedroom with two single beds. One of the two single beds is foldable and can be moved to one of the two double bedrooms.
The long abandoned hay has been cleaned and planted: today it is the common garden of the two apartments.

Общение с гостями

I do not live in the house and I will not always be able to welcome my guests in person, but I will be reachable and available to make their stay as pleasant as possible. A friendly co-host will welcome guests at their check-in.

Другие важные подробности

Smoking is permitted in the garden only.
In Incisa Scapaccino separate waste collection is in force; guests are kindly requested to follow the guidelines on the house manual.
The neighbors own a cat and, from time to time, host a dog. Both animals have free access to the garden and, should you let them, to the house too.
The storage room/cellar is shared with the neighbors (they access it from a separate entrance).
The water distribution unit for the whole building is in the laundry.


Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Per accedere alle camere da letto c'è una scala con 16 gradini
В доме живут питомцы - I vicini hanno un gatto e ospitano ogni tanto un cane. Entrambi gli animali hanno libero accesso al giardino e, se glielo si permette, alla casa.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - La cantina è in comune con i vicini che vi entrano da un ingresso separato. In lavanderia c'è la centrale di distribuzione dell'acqua di tutta la casa

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Милан, ИталияНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя Francesca
Sono bolognese, trapiantata a Milano e innamorata del Monferrato. Ho 3 gatte meravigliose, 3 sorelle che mi accompagnano nei miei spostamenti tra Milano e la campagna. Mi piace cucinare, leggere e le serie tv. I was born in Bologna, I live in Milan and I'm in love with Monferrat…
Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления