Nestled into the EscarpmentAmongst the trees
Ocean views nestled in Greenery
Хозяин Kerrie
Kerrie — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This older style home has gorgeous ocean views. Set amongst greenery in an established residential area. Located a short walk from the Rhododendron Gardens and Mount Kiera Ring Track. An easy 5 minute drive to beautiful beaches and Wollongong CBD. This is the perfect location to do as little or as much as you like. No internal photos as the house is in the middle of a beautiful renovation. Lovely wooden floor boards throughout, with clean and simple furnishings and stunning views.

Жилье

This lovely older style, but lovely renovated house is set in an established area with friendly neighbours. Nestled in a pretty gardens (lots of flowers and a stunning Magnolia tree in full bloom in June/July) with lots of bird life and the occasion deer.

Доступно гостям

As the house is set into the Escarpment the front entry is a little hilly.

Общение с гостями

I am always available via message through air bnb and on mobile.

Другие важные подробности

The property is on the Escarpment so is a little hilly. No wheelchair access.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Кондиционер
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1620 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7405 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - As the house is set into the escarpment the entry to front door is a little hilly. Laundry downstairs
Возможно, будет шумно - The house is located conveniently to Mount Ousley, so some traffic house can be heard but mostly from outside only

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 32 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Kerrie

I currently live in the Southern Highlands of New South Wales.
But long to live by the ocean. My two properties both are within easy reach of the ocean and I love sharing these spaces with new people from around the world.

I love to travel, renovating, volunteering, meditating and enjoying serendipitous moments and always try to live in the now.

My life motto is:
"Accept what you cant change, change what you cant accept"

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления