Sala de estarCozinha
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come enjoy a breath of fresh air and soothing sounds of the ocean from our seaside apartment. Take our beach umbrella and chairs just 70 meters and soak up some sun on the Atlantic Ocean or stroll down a beautiful nature trail on the sea.



Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 573 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 573 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We offer a smoke free environment, but you're free to smoke in the front of the building.

For the safety and comfort of our guests please:

•Don't use drugs on the premises
•Wash your dishes after use, mom isn't here!
•If you plan to have friends over please let me know beforehand.
•If you plan to do some cooking I have often had potluck meals with my guests.
•Be careful with the furniture.
•Hang up your towels and don't leave your stuff lying around common areas of the house since you will likely be sharing it with other guests.
•Remember turning off the lights. It's important to save water too :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Edison
январь 2016
Otima localizacao e muito boa estadia!

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Балнеариу-Камбориу, БразилияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Joao

I was born in Natal, Brazil but ever since I can remember I've lived in Curitiba, Brazil. I've lived in North American cities in Canada and in France for a year, Barcelona, Spain for a short time and in Morocco. My travels have taken me to Japan, and all over Eastern and Western Europe.

I will complete my Bachelors degree in environmental engineering at UFPR in 2014 and seek a career in my field. In addition to my love for meeting new people and traveling I also love music and playing guitar and bass.

In addition to love for music, I enjoy riding bike, sleeping, beer, and teaching and learning.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Joao.
Joao
Silvana помогает принимать гостей.
Silvana
Похожие объявления