Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely & spacious two double bedroom apartment with plenty of light. Newly furnished. Situated on the first floor of a listed building in the heart of London within a minute walk from the charming Brunswick center and Russell Square tube station and 5 mins from Kings Cross.

Жилье

Fantastic location in the heart of historic and genteel Bloomsbury

Доступно гостям

A full set of keys to the flat and apartment block will be provided.

Общение с гостями

At check in and check out. We will be contactable at all times if help or advise is needed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 39996 р
Скидка за неделю: 23%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yirong
сентябрь 2017
I lived in the lovely apartment with my parents for 7 days, and we had a good time here. A stone's throw away from Waitrose and Russell Square underground station, and the apartment is very tidy and well-equipped.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2017
Cet appartement bénéficie d'un marché locatif élevé mais ne vaut pas le prix demandé. Il est cependant très bien placé mais il est bruyant et le nettoyage laisse vraiment à désirer. L'arrivée dans les lieux à été compliquée car l'adresse et l'itinéraire fournis sur le site ne sont pas les bons.

Профиль пользователя Debbie
август 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Morgane
июль 2017
Leila was a great host. Very efficient, friendly and easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend her flat. The location is great, close to public transport, restaurants and shops.

Профиль пользователя Amita
июнь 2017
Booked this for my cousin and his family visiting from overseas for a week. Very central, but still in a peaceful and very pleasant location. They were very pleased, and has everything they needed.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
ноябрь 2015
I stayed here for 5 weeks. Leila was great. Super friendly, very fast to respond and helpful with all queries. I loved the flat. The kitchen was well equipped, and had some basic food stuffs in it which is always nice to find as a lot of places empty them out. And there were decent wine glasses which I always appreciate :) Great living room, plenty of space although the bathroom was a bit small. And a great location. Very central and easy to get places on the tube, bus and always taxis around. Check out the next street, Leigh Street, it has possibly the best fish and chips place I've been to, a great Tapas pub called the Norfolk Arms, and the shopfront from the show "Black Books" which was a fun find! The only issues - I keep late hours and sleep late and unfortunately across the courtyard behind the bedrooms there is a youth hostel that can get noisy in the morning with people outside chatting. But if you're up before 9am, it shouldn't be a problem. Also there was no signal in the flat my Three SIM card. Other than that though, everything was great. I would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Peter
октябрь 2015
There's plenty of room in the apartment, it's cosy and has everything one needs. The decor is perhaps more geared towards feminine tastes. :-) The location is very attractive. It is just a short walk away from Russell Square tube station and almost across the road from a square with a variety of shops / restaurants / supermarkets. Definitely one we would recommend!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Leila

I am a friendly & bubbly professional in the legal sector; I am currently working in west London so am living there, but have recently bought a fantastic apartment in Russell Square and am not quite ready to surrender it to estate agents! Hence why I have decided to try out Airbnb :D

I am a laid back person, love reading, cooking and animals. Things I do not like include house parties-unless they take place in other people's homes! (this is not a party pad!), other than that, I am an easy going host.

Языки: English, Français, العربية
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления