The living roomA loveseat with character
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

If you're looking for a quiet, relaxed home base from which to explore London, this is your spot. A 15 minute walk from the Northern and Piccadilly line (great for those coming from Heathrow!), our little neighborhood is cute and peaceful. We're only 1 stop away from King's Cross and a 20-minute walk from beautiful Hampstead Heath. Kitchen and living room are open if you want to cook, or explore the culinary wonders of London. Pubs and grocery shops nearby! Questions? Just ask.

Жилье

The space is a bit bare-bones, but the bedroom is cozy and comfortable, and the kitchen is fully equipped. The flat is close to Angel, Islington, and Camden.

Доступно гостям

You have free range of the kitchen, living room, bathroom, and all the amenities within.

Общение с гостями

I am a Master's student living in London and am available for questions, recommendations, and travel tips!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Marine
сентябрь 2017
We received a very warm welcome and the room is very nice, as showed on the pictures. The neighborhood is quiet and beautiful. Only negative point of our stay was the bathroom, which was not clean enough.

Профиль пользователя Suhaee
сентябрь 2017
Though we didn't get to know her but our stay was very comfortable in Catherine's house! She's a very reachable and friendly host. The bedroom is clean and really cosy!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Catherine

I'm a 23-year-old dog-lover who works in food, love art and music and walking. Talk to me about cooking or books and I'm happy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Catherine.
Catherine
Amelia помогает принимать гостей.
Amelia

Район

Похожие объявления