Fab room in City Centre home with garden terrace.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

City Centre terraced house in the middle of one of the most diverse areas of the city. The room is light, airy and quiet with a window looking out over the garden. The house is attractively furnished in a mid twentieth century style. The bathroom and shower is recently refurbished as is the kitchen. The room is a double and would suit individual travellers or couples. We are happy to help you plan your itinerary and advise you about the best places to visit.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Enrico
сентябрь 2017
Dave is a really friendly and helpful person who knows Cardiff very good and has always good a recommendation for good restaurants and places to go. The house is just a 15min walk away from the city center and has a lovely living room. I've really enjoyed my stay at his house.

Профиль пользователя Chris
сентябрь 2017
Hi Dave, Was a pleasure to meet you and thanks for the great hospitality offered. Had a great weekend in Cardiff and felt like being at home. Thanks and all the best for the future.

У этого хозяина 46 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кардифф, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Dave/Nina

Dave - film maker, travels a lot with work and pleasure, enjoys meeting new people and learning a little about the culture and language.
"I love to visit corners of the world, cities, towns and villages that are a little off the beaten track. For me travelling is as much about the people as sights, museums, theatres and bars. I speak a number of languages fluently - Spanish and Catalan, have a grasp of Italian and speak a little Bosnian, Croatian and Serbian. I help run a film festival - Wales International Doc Fest - come and visit!"
Nina - We love having people from around the world to stay in our home and we always know the interesting things going on in Cardiff. I am involved in my local community and am a life coach and love retro design and furniture.

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления