Modern 2 bed mins from Old street and Shoreditch
Хозяин Heidi
Heidi — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is a bright and clean 2 bedroom apartment located just minutes from Old Street! Perfect for families, there are modern amenities and a large patio which is great for little ones to run around. The location is fantastic - the Guildhall School of Music and Cass Business School are right on your doorstop and trendy Shoreditch is just a short walk away. Included in your stay are a welcome basket, super fast wi-fi, Netflix TV, a working desk, fresh fluffy towels and toiletries.

Жилье

This is a beautifully renovated 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment has a really spacious and colourful living room which has a real family feel to it. There is a comfy sofa and an armchair for guests to use where you can put your feet up in the evenings, kick back and relax! Fancy an evening off? Then sit back, relax and turn on the flat screen TV. There are plenty of channels for you to enjoy including Netflix. If cooking a gourmet meal at home is your thing, then rest assured the kitchen will have everything you need in it such as all the basic condiments, and as an added extra we make sure that there is also always plenty of tea, coffee and sugar so that you can make yourself a traditional British cuppa in the morning! There are also all the mod-cons such as toaster, kettle and dishwasher that you might expect. Additionally we offer a rice cooker, a coffee bean grinder (in case you are fussy about coffee like we are) and utensils and dining space for 8 people. We really want to ensure that you have a comfortable stay here in London! There are two bedrooms in the house. The master bedroom has a (UK) king size bed and bedroom number two has a double bed. The sofa in the living room can be made up for additional 5th guest. Both the bedrooms are spacious with colourful homely touches and there is also plenty of storage space for guests to store all their belongings. Finally, the flat also benefits from a modern bathroom which will always come stocked with plenty of white fluffy towels and all the essential toiletries such as shampoo, shower gel and hand soap that you need to ensure that you have a comfortable stay in London. The apartment comes with a washing machine with inbuilt dryer, iron and ironing board, so that you can look fresh for exploring the city or for any business meetings! There is a very nice outdoor communal area which is perfect if you have small children.

Доступно гостям

You have access to my whole home!

Общение с гостями

I will arrange for my friends at Hostmaker to meet you and show you around. I am also available via messages at any time.

Другие важные подробности

You will have access to the entire flat. All guest must show ID on arrival. Lift access from street level to front door.

Due to local regulations we will require you to sign an AST (Assured Shorthold Tenancy) when booking.


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Телевизор
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 6265 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
Heidy's flat is clean, well-appointed, and in a great location to access much of central London. Heidy was extremely responsive when communicating with me, which was greatly appreciated, and she went above and beyond to accommodate my check-in schedule. I would absolutely recommend this location to others and look forward to returning at some point in the future!
Профиль пользователя Heidi
Ответ от Heidi:
Thanks Andrew, you are welcome back anytime!
сентябрь 2017

У этого хозяина 70 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
НидерландыНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Heidi

Doing a Masters at City University. Love Ashtanga yoga, tennis, swimming, good food, travel, and new experiences.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления