Sofa bed in bedroom
Spacious Private Suite - On the Hill!
Хозяин Leslie
Leslie — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Daylight basement suite with plenty of natural light and private entry. We are minutes from the Deschutes County Expo Center, 15 minutes to Bend and Smith Rock and less than an hour from Mt. Bachelor ski area. This location provides easy access to all the recreational opportunities Central Oregon has to offer.

Жилье

Suite has a living room, bedroom and full bathroom and features Wi-Fi and a flat screen TV with Netflix. It does not have a kitchen but includes Keurig coffee, tea, hot cereal, microwave and a small refrigerator. The queen bed and sofa bed are both located in the bedroom and both sleep two. Please let me know if you will be using the sofa bed so I can have it ready for you. The suite is below our family home so there will be some regular household activity above. While the space provides you with complete privacy, we do have two small (not too noisy) dogs and two cats so you may hear them or see them in the yard. If you require complete quiet, this is probably not the space for you. This is a new listing so still needs some finishing touches but will provide a very comfortable stay.

Доступно гостям

There is parking space for two vehicles dedicated
to the suite alongside the fence on the side of the house. Guests enter the suite through the gate and yard to the back patio and your own keypad entrance. You are welcome to use the back patio and yard and enjoy the peak-a-boo views of Smith Rock!

Общение с гостями

We live in the house above the suite but we respect your privacy. You can have as much or little interaction with your hosts as you like. I am available for any inquiries or assistance you may need. I'm happy to provide local restaurant recommendations or information on recreational activities. Upon request, I can wash dishes during your stay if left in the dish tub provided.

Другие важные подробности

Please close gate upon entering or exiting the yard. We are located in a quiet neighborhood, please respect our neighbors by keeping loud noise to a minimum.


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1479 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

- Please shut side yard gate upon entering and leaving.
- Removing your shoes upon entering is appreciated.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - You may hear our two small dogs upstairs or in the yard.
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Yard is shared with our furry friends.
Ограничения удобства - Space can be cool but there is a gas fireplace and heated throw for your comfort.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alan
октябрь 2017
Very comfortable and quite posh! Large, large living space with humongous TV and sound bar. The gas wood stove insured we were toasty warm. Quiet neighborhood, with deer in the yard one evening!! The bed was a great sleep. Lots of linens available, and a huge bathroom. Very nice to stay.

Профиль пользователя Michael
октябрь 2017
While we only stayed for one night, Leslie’s place exceeded our expectations! It was very cozy and clean, and everything inside made us feel right at home. We’d definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Richard
октябрь 2017
This was my first AIRBNB as a solo, the Mrs. usually handles booking matters, however, this was a "man-cation", I made the arrangements, and glad I did. I found that Leslie's place actually exceeded her description. The property is within an established residential area, I never saw or heard a neighbor; Leslie warns that they perform regular household activities and advises of her pets...I never heard a thing except for the little pups sensing someone on the other side of the wall...The suite was nicely furnished and smelled very fresh; she offers towels, bedding, extra pillows, Keurig coffee and several types of snacks. I was fortunate to meet Ms. Leslie shortly after my arrival; she answered my questions and told me to call or email her at any time. Be prepared to remove your shoes! and place them inside the front door; her carpets are spotless. The TV and Netflex are easy to operate. The shower gets nicely hot and genuinely cold, however, you like it. Lastly, I ate out nightly and it was a nice touch that she has installed a motion light that illuminates the parking area, the gravel walk to the gate and your parked car depending on where you leave it. The keyless entry eliminated the need for a house key ... I visit Bend/Redmond yearly; hoping Leslie is available next October especially at the price! Thank you so much Madam...

Профиль пользователя Sanford
октябрь 2017
Great place for anyone, easy access, quiet and clean. Well stocked.

Профиль пользователя JOaN
сентябрь 2017
Leslie was very quick to respond to my questions. The place was very clean and cozy. It had everything we needed and more for our stay.

Профиль пользователя Stacey
сентябрь 2017
Loved all the goodies! Thanks

Профиль пользователя Peter
сентябрь 2017
Great house to stay at for a few days. Everything was clean and had clear instructions if needed (TV). Communication with Leslie was clear and prompt after setting up the reservation and all went super smooth. Thank you Leslie and I would definitely stay at your house again if I need a place in Redmond.

Редмонд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Leslie

Central Oregon is a treasure chest of amazing outdoor opportunities. I love living here and sharing my favorite places and experiences with others. I'm also a lover of hiking, yoga, my two dogs & Oregon's craft beer!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления