x2 bathroomsCosy open plan reception room (with even cosier sofa!)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fresh and spacious double bed room in a great London location. Over years my best friends and I have made the flat our own and we hope you will enjoy it too.

The double bed is comfortable, clean and quiet, all you need for a nice comfortable stay in london for business or pleasure. Well connected to central London, with a transport hub 5 minutes walk away.

Lots of boutique cafes, restaurants and bars just a stones throw away!

Oxford Street = 25mins
West London = 30mins
Shoreditch = 30mins

Доступно гостям

Fully equipped kitchen
Comfortable living space
Virgin media TV
Nice pub at the end of the road
Easy access to anywhere in London

Wifi =
VM(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)G
fqqebzwu

Общение с гостями

I will be away so the space is yours! My flat mates will be in & out but are super friendly.

Say hi :)

Другие важные подробности

We've lived in the area for the last 5/6 years so are more than happy to help and recommend places to go, things to do and where to eat!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 404 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Please be respectful and treat my friends as you would want them to treat you. They're extremely friendly!
- I have a record player and other personal possessions, please do not use my record player


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Marie
август 2017
Thom's place is a beautiful space with great facilities and a quiet area that is close to plenty of shops, restaurants and transport links. Thom was a good host. 10/10 would stay again.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Thom

Care free country boy living in the big london city. Grew up on the grass and sea of Eastbourne, Sussex. Super chilled, enjoy extreme sports and most outdoor pursuits.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления