5 гостей
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Tucked away in Roanoke City is the Oakland Neighborhood. Our brick home has a front level yard for children to play and two porches one with toys for children and one with a bed swing and seating to relax. Our kitchen and dining room are open and great for sharing a meal. Your room is upstairs along with the rest of ours. We have a full spacious bathroom upstairs. Your room has a futon/full size bed with a twin top bunk. Your room is bright with lots of morning light.

Жилье

You are welcome to use all common areas of our home including the living room, kitchen, and dining room. We have a big TV with sound bar and XBox One. We have a side porch great for children to play on and our back porch with a bed swing to relax on. Our yard is big with a garden, too.

Общение с гостями

While I'm at work I'm not very available, but once I'm on break or home I am easily available. You are more than welcome to join us at meal times just let me know in advance.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 14:00

Our home is open to families who may be traveling. The children can play with the toys at our home, we ask that when they are done that they clean up after themselves.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Ishmail
сентябрь 2017
This was my first time using airbnb, and I had an amazing experience. Misty and her family were absolutely amazing and welcoming. It was far better than I expected. Misty and Wes were very sociable and treated me as part of their family. They offered me everything that I needed and knew when to not bother me when I was studying. I had a great time spending the month with them.

Профиль пользователя Dustin
август 2017
If you are looking for a family oriented, feel right at home place, this is the one for you! Misty, Wesley, and Whinnie were excellent hosts! It felt as if we had been friends for years. Each night we felt spoiled with delicious food and fun entertainment. We stayed for a business trip and had no issues getting sleep or getting ready in the morning for work. The room was in excellent condition and ready for us when we arrived. While we were there, it happened to be one of our birthdays, and they took us to a local Mexican restaurant and cupcake shop. We couldn't have asked for a better Airbnb stay for our first trip.

Роанок, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Misty

I am a mom and a wife. We have a very full and busy life. My daughter is 2 and is sweet and loves to talk to new people. We have a toy poodle who is sweet and very calm. I love children and have been doing social work for 12 years.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления