Main living area. Couch , love seat , recliner , side chair, big flat screen TV with antenna an d streaming channels Kitchen
Lower level of my home 2 bedrooms with queen beds
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 bedrooms, private bath, living area, access to upstairs kitchen

Жилье

You will have your own space downstairs and access to upstairs kitchen and to the deck and yard.
Located in nice, family friendly neighborhood, walking distance to playground and splash pad. Close to lots of shops, grocery stores, pharmacy, and restaurants. Easy access to I-80

Доступно гостям

2 downstairs bedrooms each with queen bed, private bathroom with shower, and living area
Access to upstairs kitchen with Keurig and microwave and all usual
Kitchen amenities and to deck and yard

Общение с гостями

I will give my guests their space and I work full time.
I will be available by text

Другие важные подробности

My cat lives here. I will keep him upstairs when I have guests


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 22%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

I have cork floors on main floor so no high heels or dogs with long sharp claws
No smoking, no drugs
My cat , Mars, will stay upstairs when I have guests

I have some equipment for young children : pack and play, bouncey seat, baby bath tub and some toys appropriate for toddlers.
Also some games and cards and books for teens and adults.

Smoking inside is not allowed, but may smoke on deck

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Debbie
август 2017
This was a great value, in a safe neighborhood and was what we expected from the photos. This is an owner occupied home with a cat. One of our guests has an allergy to cats and the host relocated the cat for our stay. That was greatly appreciated.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Омаха, Небраска, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Maggie

I am a native Omahan. I am single with 3 adult children and 2 grandchildren. One of these children left her cat , Mars, with me when she moved on.
I work as a social worker at a hospital.
I like to be outside , have good conversation with friends,swim and go for walks.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления