Beautiful 5m x 5m bedroom with ensuite.Sunny, well equipped ensuite.
Your own private oasis in Bulimba.
Хозяин Lesley
Lesley — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Guests have the whole ground floor: large bedroom with ensuite, spacious lounge/media room & kitchenette-laundry . It has its own entrance + ample street parking out front. All rooms are freshly painted with new carpet in the bedroom. The pool is at your disposal and the house nestles beneath a magnificent 25m fig tree, one block from the Brisbane River with 2 bus routes and The Apollo Rd Ferry close by. Vibrant Oxford Street, with cinema, wine bars, shops and restaurants is a 900m walk away.

Жилье

The guest space is very peaceful and well appointed with easy access to the pool and garden. Its the ground floor of a recently renovated Queenslander that has been much loved by all who have lived in it.

Общение с гостями

I live upstairs and work from home so can be available to assist my guests at most times for the day ( and up to 10pm). I love helping travellers feel at home in our beautiful city and am happy to show them the local area, how to access river precincts and exciting weekend activities such as 'farmers' markets' and festivals.

and am very happy to assist guests with local information and culinary support where needed.

Другие важные подробности

Cleaning: As you are on holidays and/business we do not expect you to 'deep clean' at the end of your stay; a professional cleaner will do this. We would however appreciate you leaving the apartment clean and tidy. If you want to 'freshen up' the space you can use the cleaning materials provided in the utility cupboard.
Washing: For guests staying two weeks or more, we encourage you to use the laundry facilities provided to wash your linen and towels. They can be dried either in the dryer or on the line in the sunshine.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 2783 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Своей парковки нет - Ample street parking at front gate.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrea
сентябрь 2017
The apartment was equipped with everything you could need, it was very spacious, well set out and clean. It was situated within walking distance from the shops and public transport. Leslie was a wonderful host and communicated very well. We would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Kathleen
сентябрь 2017
I loved staying here lovely walk to all shops and close to ferry and buses to city. Lesley couldn't do enough for me. Will be great during summer with lovely swimming pool I will come back!

Профиль пользователя James
август 2017
Lesley's place is brilliant... close to citycat to get into town... walkable into oxford st, bulimba for shops, restaurants, bars and cinema... comfy bed... nice living area with entertainment... powerful shower... all this with an attentive host and a private swimming pool! brilliant place to stay in Brisbane :)

Профиль пользователя Matthew
август 2017
From the efficient communication to the clear passion for hospitality I have nothing but praise for Lesley. The space is modern, well appointed, and tastefully designed. With many special touches through out the space I recommend Lesley place to the discerning traveller.

Bulimba, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Lesley

Originally from Sydney, Australia. Have been involved in tertiary education, corporate training, environmental activism and healthcare. Just moved to Bulimba, a beautiful riverside suburb of Brisbane to explore the subtropical culture here and do some creative reading and writing and relaxing. Very sociable and globally aware. Excellent host and chef, when required :-)

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления