View of townhouse. The front facade is the townhouse.Parking space
Mermaid Ariel's Townhouse
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This townhouse is in the perfect location for people who want to be close to a beach, bus stops with good connections around Paphos, Kings Avenue Mall with a supermarket in it and various historical places around Paphos. There are many things to see and do in this place. Buses go to the harbour, Coral Bay and town centre. The townhouse is yours and please treat it like your own home with views of the sea and the sunsets!

Жилье

The place is perfect for couples looking to be by the beach and to be close to places of interest and activities. You do not need a car but if you wish to travel further, then a car hire is a great idea! You can hire a scooter or a bicycle if you wish. The beach is only 3 minutes walk away from the townhouse. It is 100 metres away. You will have your own towels for the bathroom, plus towels for the beach. You don't need to bring your own towels. The bedsheets are fresh and clean. I always have hot water as we have solar panels. Please feel free to use my fridge to store your own foods. Or the freezer for your ice-cream! As I am a coffee lover, I will have all sorts to make coffee so you don't have to worry about that! I'll have a good supply of teas and herbal teas as well. If you have dietary requirements, then I shall try to help you with that. The open plan living room/dining area is currently going through a massive renovation so it is sparse and has just the sofa and a coffee table. Please do feel free to sit on the sofa and relax. Watch a film with your laptop :) Please remember that we are still doing renovations/refurbishment for the living room/dining area and are slowly getting new things so that it can be a fantastic home to live in. We've ordered new curtains and can't wait to put them up in the living room! We have hired a carpenter to make a new bed for the master bedroom and it's going to look fabulous!

Доступно гостям

You have access to the DVD player which also plays Blu Ray dvds. So bring your laptop and plug in the DVD player to it and watch your favourite films.

Общение с гостями

The townhouse is listed so that it can be used by guests while I am away in London. However I will be available on my phone if you have any queries or questions and I will do my best to help you out!

Другие важные подробности

I think that you will find the townhouse comfortable to stay in. We are still updating and modernising our furniture, decorations and stuff to put up on walls. It's a long process but we'll be very happy when it's all done. However, the beds and sofa are very comfortable to use. Please do respect our furniture as you would respect your own. Many thanks! :)


Удобства
Кондиционер
Подходит для детей/семей
Шампунь
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2790 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Shoes to be left at bottom of stairs.
- Please clean surfaces in kitchen every time you prepare your food or drinks.
- Please sweep and mop the townhouse as regularly as you can.
- Please lock the front door twice every time you leave or go to sleep.
- Please turn off the Air Con every time you leave the house.
- Please turn off all electrics every time you leave the house.


Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 101 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Пафос, КипрНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Leah

I am a very easy going person and I am extremely sociable. I love going out but I also loving staying at home with my two cats. I am also 1/4 Russian, 1/4 Polish, 1/2 English and half Cypriot. Not only do I look after my parents' properties for the tourists, I also do wedding photography! Anything you need to know about Paphos, just ask me!
I can do sign language in English, Greek and Cypriot and a bit of International sign language too ;)
LGBT friendly.

Языки: English, Sign Language, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления