LivingDining RoomLiving Room
2 BedRoom Condo in AVALON, Santa Ana
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable apartment situated in Santa Ana, western San Jose.

This bright space is filled with natural light. It has a fully equipped kitchen, dinning/living room, 1 single bed room with closet and desk, 1 queen bed room with walking closet, 1.5 bathrooms, laundry with washing and drying machine.

The condo is walking distance to a shopping plaza, restaurants, and city center. Nightlife is also a short walk away, there are plenty of bars, even a container plaza with nice restaurants.


Удобства
Лифт
Кондиционер
Джакузи
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

- Small get togethers are allowed until 11:00 p.m.
- Guest will have to stick to the building´s regulations.


Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tracey
октябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Сан-Хосе, Коста-РикаНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Daniela

Hello! Thank you for showing interest in staying at my place for a while.

I´m born and raised in Costa Rica. I guess being from a small country has raised a big interest of traveling in me, ... although I'm a homey personas well.

I'm passionate about photography, fashion design, historical novels, elternative movies, art in any form and getting to know the world through people I get to know.

I´m keen on hosting and getting to know a bit about my hosts.

I have traveled to remote places in Tasmania, India and Australia´s main land.

I can't live without chocolate and my morning walks.

Communication is a strength of mine, I guess that is the reason why I ended up in a marketing position.

I have a full time job as a marketing manager, so you won't see me around much during the day.

I like coziness, so you can be sure that is what you'll find at my place :)

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Daniela.
Daniela
Rodrigo помогает принимать гостей.
Rodrigo

Район

Похожие объявления