Bedroom from the other sideTV room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A spare room in a 2 bedroom apartment in N. London (Tottenham).

We are a 28 year old couple who work in teaching and marketing. We tend to be around in the evenings but out and about at the weekend.

We are 10 minutes to Kings Cross and the city on Victoria line from closest station Seven Sisters. Also near to Tottenham Hale Station which has a direct train line to Stansted Airport in 37 minutes.

There are also two very friendly resident cats.

We look forward to meeting you!

Жилье

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom (shared), a kitchen, living room and a garden which is shared between the other flats in the building (5).

Доступно гостям

We can arrange to leave keys locked outside so can collect at anytime.

Общение с гостями

We both work full time, mon-fri however are more than happy to give any advice.

Другие важные подробности

We have 2 friendly cats - They do make great company we promise!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 09:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 960 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 09:00

- Shoes off on the carpets
- Respectful of our neighbours in terms of noise
- Make sure cats have food in their bowl (there will be plenty of dry food, just need to drop it in when you see supplies are dwindling!)


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Laurence
август 2017
A clean and warm apartment, with a nicely functional kitchen, 10-15 min walk from tube station. Great value as well.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя James And Rebecca
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления