Communal kitchen, living room, and dining room.Full kitchen with a view
The real Brooklyn experience in Greenpoint!
Хозяин Janelle
Janelle — хозяин.
2 гостя
4 спальни
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
2 гостя
4 спальни
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

An old glass factory has been converted into cozy, quaint artist lofts. Our home has lots of character and really lends itself to small gatherings, reading, and dinner parties. It's in a quiet part of Greenpoint — a neighborhood that is otherwise unexplored by tourists! On the rooftop, you'll find fantastic views of Manhattan's midtown. One of a kind!

IMPORTANT: Looking for longer term stays (10 night minimum as I will be away and won't be able to accommodate multiple guests. Sorry!)

Жилье

Housed inside an old glass factory, the building is a gem. There are two floors in the apartment. This bedroom is located downstairs, away from the communal space (kitchen, dining, living room) so you'll have plenty of privacy if needed. One bathroom is located on each floor. Spacious, lots of books, natural light... Our apartment is magical.

Доступно гостям

The entire apartment (minus the other bedrooms) is free for you to use! Full bathrooms are located on the top and lower floors. The kitchen, living room, dining area, patio, rooftop are all for you to use.

Общение с гостями

I will be away on holiday for the length of the trip so you will be very independent! Should you need anything, I have a local contact to assist you. Like I said, it will be as if you live in Brooklyn! :)

Другие важные подробности

Please note that there are three other rooms in this two-floor apartment. We have a lot of space so you can socialize or keep to yourself, however you please!


Удобства
Можно курить
Лифт
Завтрак
Стиральная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- No shoes in bedroom


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Janelle
I am a 26-year-old young professional working and living in New York City. Originally from California, I moved to the city after graduating college. I now work as a writer. Aside from traveling, I enjoy exploring new neighborhoods of my own city, trying out new recipes, running, …
Языки: English, Français, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Janelle.
Janelle
Rhamier помогает принимать гостей.
Rhamier

Район

Похожие объявления