Fridge and a freezer. A coffee maker, blender, toaster, water boiler, dishwasher and an oven. All cooking equipment (but no microwave).

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Just renovated, cozy little studio in the heart of Lauttasaari island - only 10 min from the city centre by bus (Kamppi shopping mall, bus station, trams, subway). Enjoy the beautiful nature and tranquility, sandy beaches, rocky coastlines and archipelago views of the island or hop on a bus or bicycle for city exploring. Helsinki city bike station 50 m away, 200-300 m to the bus stops and supermarkets. Cafes and restaurants also near by. This compact studio has all you need for a great stay.

Жилье

Just renovated but the renovation is not perfectly finished yet. For instance some more painting (walls & bed) and fixing the corners will be done in the near future.

Доступно гостям

You can use the common laundry room in the next door building for free - book your laundry time first from the calendar book next to the laundry room.

Общение с гостями

I am not able to host you in person this time, but you can reach me by phone/Whats app/email. I promise to check them often/at all times.

My friend can also give you some guidance and give you the keys if I am too busy at the moment.

Другие важные подробности

It is possible to organize the keys for you also using a key service, if me or my friend is not able to come and give you the key in a certain time. The service is open every day: weekdays 6.30-22:00, Sat 8:00-22:00, Sun 8:00-21:00.

My bed is a futon bed so it is relatively hard mattress compared to the soft/comfort mattresses. I love it - it´s good for back! But for some people it takes a few days or weeks to get used to it.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 08:00
Время выезда: 16:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1440 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 08:00

- The floor is wooden and fragile so no shoes, especially high heels.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
Very cozy nice flat with all necessities. Communication was fast and its hard to find such a friendly host as Sanna. I will strongly recommend this apartment and host. Thanks Sanna !!

Профиль пользователя Veli-Matti
август 2017
Sanna was five star host. She introduced her apartment and was very helpful by all means. The apartment was tidy and located at the heart of Lauttasaari (island next to city centre). I would recommend her apartment to all Helsinki travellers.

Хельсинки, ФинляндияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Sanna

I am happy to welcome you in Helsinki and my apartment. I can say I am a traveller or world citizen and I know how great it is to meet people around the world and help them to get the most out of their stay in an unfamiliar place. I hope you don´t hesitate to ask me if you wish for guidance or suggestions what to do in Helsinki.

I love tropical beach life and snowboarding or hiking mountains. My newest passion is kite boarding and one of my goals is to work for outdoor sport lifestyle. I am also a PADI Open Water Scuba Dive Instructor but my "real job" is to provide advanced emergency care in an ambulance.

I love healthy vegetarian food, Moroccan food is my favorite nowadays. If I read, I read philosophy, books for self-developing or study books - I am almost done with my Bachelor´s Degree studies in Tourism Management. I am an extrovert and social lifestyle & music & dancing are very important for me. That´s why I like the nights out every now and then, go to the movies, restaurant, pub/club or summer festivals. However, I spent a lot of my time at home - my last project has been the renovation of my flat, which has been very awarding to create something by your own hands!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления