Paul, Rachel and Jess Cooper welcome you to Oak House FarmEvery night brings another stunning sunset
Luxury country stay with stunning sunset views.
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Oak House Farm apartment is attached to a Grade II-listed 300 year old country house, with unrivalled views across ancient and historic countryside. It has recently been totally renovated to a very high standard providing all modern amenities.

Local attractions include Chartwell, Hever Castle, Chiddingstone Castle and Penshurst Place.

Conveniently close to M25, Gatwick and Heathrow airports and several mainline stations. Great stop-over to or from the Channel ports.

Жилье

From the doorstep guests can access stunning country walks, excellent cycle routes and several local pubs.

Coming to stay at Oak House Farm will provide a relaxing retreat from life's stresses. There is nothing more tranquil than unwinding on the terrace or in the bright sunny sitting room with a glass of wine watching the sun setting across the sheep fields.

Доступно гостям

The annexed apartment is totally self contained though the terrace overlooks the private farmhouse garden.

Общение с гостями

We are very happy to meet with you to share our knowledge of the local area in the hope that you will have a thoroughly good experience staying at Oak House Farm in the beautiful Kent countryside.

Другие важные подробности

The 3rd bed is most suited to a child or young adult.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Roelof
сентябрь 2017
New, neat, clean and both the place and the scenery is beautifull. Rachel is a lovely host. Would defenitely go there again!
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
Lovely comments Roelof, thank you. We would love to see you again if you choose to stop by on your next trip over from Holland.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
Excellent place to stay, we stayed for 3 nights whilst working away, very welcoming nice people, highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Robert
август 2017
We have just had a lovely 4 night stay with our 8 year old son. Rachel and Paul were very welcoming and hospitable and we could not have hoped for a better stay. We were blessed with lovely weather and ate out on the patio every night with views over the garden and fields beyond with fabulous sunsets. Our son made great friends with Jess (Rachel and Paul's lovely Terrier) and spent ages running around the garden with Jess. We found accommodation to be spotlessly clean and presented to a high standard with a new well equipped kitchen, lovely modern bathroom, but still maintained a cottage feel with exposed beams, etc.- and lovely fresh flowers. The location was very peaceful and made a great base to explore this area of Kent - with Chartwell just up the road. We would not hesitate to recommend.
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
Wow Rob - what lovely comments. Thank you so much. You took time to write your review and we really appreciate it. So glad that your stay was not a disappointment and that you would consider returning. We would welcome you, Fiona and Harry any time.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Caroline
август 2017
Rachel's place was wonderfully central for the NT properties we wanted to visit. Everything was perfect, and I could have stayed happily for much longer.
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
Having families like you to stay makes Airbnb such a pleasure - a hobby, not a means to make money. Thank you for popping in to visit us.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
This apartment is a lovely modern conversion with everything you could wish for. It consists of a living area with kitchen, breakfast bar and sofa, a twin bedroom, a single bedroom and a bathroom with shower. Everything in the apartment is of the highest quality and it is delightfully furnished, spotlessly clean and perfect for a short stay. The owners are discreet, friendly and helpful. The verandah is a lovely outdoor space overlooking the owners’ garden (which is not available to guests). The surroundings are bucolic with just fields and sheep either side of the lane. I would like to add a few notes for dog owners. There is normally a charge for bringing dogs additional to those listed on Airbnb. Dogs are only allowed in the living area. We brought our two small dogs with us and they fitted in OK but I am not sure how suitable the limited space would be for a larger dog. The verandah is not fully enclosed so dogs could escape from there into the owners’ garden. You may have a request to visit from the owner’s playful dog Jess! The delightful local footpaths start a few hundred yards away down the country lane. All in all I would highly recommend this apartment.
Профиль пользователя Rachel
Ответ от Rachel:
I appreciate your candid comments Richard and do agree with the lack of secure area for dogs. We might address that in the future though we are not meaning to go 'big' on accepting dogs. I'm very glad that you felt the apartment to be well appointed and that you enjoyed the location.
август 2017

ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Rachel

We are a recently retired couple but fit and young at heart, outgoing and friendly. We are looking forward to many years traveling and staying in Airbnb homes around the world. We particularly like walking, cycling and the big outdoors. Tend to prefer not to rough it too much so like staying in nice places as is our own home. We live in the countryside in the Uk but have lived abroad a lot too. We are also big foodies :-))

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления