Guest roomShared bathroom

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room has a TWIN bed and accommodates one person.

We provide coffee and tea. There's a covered parking space for guests in back of the house.

Our house is in a quiet neighborhood 5 minutes from downtown Florence and 15 minutes from Francis Marion University. Nearby, you can find lots of shopping, restaurants, theaters, a park and a country club.

We can arrange for $10/day guest passes to our gym, which is 3 miles away.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Smoking outside only

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 9 year-old boxer mix
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ronice
август 2017
I had a great time at Christine's home she was very warm and welcome.... It was very peaceful... I will definitely recommend and stay at Christine's home again

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
август 2017
Thank you so much Christine for your amazing welcoming. We are really happy to meet you and your husband. Ps: good coffee

Профиль пользователя Rachel & Paul
август 2017
Christine was such an incredible host. The bed was very comfortable and she was so friendly and hospitable. By far, one of my favorite Airbnb experiences. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling through the area or business travel. It was superb!

Профиль пользователя Merrilee
август 2017
A very comfortable house located near lots of good restaurants and shopping in Florence. We enjoyed our brief stay!

Профиль пользователя Stefan
август 2017
Awesome hosts! Would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Adam
август 2017
Great all around

Профиль пользователя Rose
август 2017
Christine was very easy to get in touch to and very welcoming! The room was just as described. The mattress was very comfortable! Her pup was super cute and not loud at all! If I was passing thru again, id stay again!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Флоренция, Южная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Christine

College professor from the Midwest. My partner and I are outgoing and enjoy meeting new people, but we also respect our guests' privacy. When not at work, we spend a lot of time at the gym. We have an older dog who gets along well with everyone, including kids and other dogs.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления