Fold out IKEA desk
Victorian enchantment close to the city and lake

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house was built in the 1880s in typical Victorian style. It's very charming and well maintained. It has 4 bedrooms, kitchen and dining area and a beautiful back yard with a little pond and lots of plants. If you come by car, you can park in front of the house on the street or in our garage.
The room is ideal for one or two persons.
Everyone is welcome in our beautiful home.

Жилье

Your room is located in the front of the house. The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful.
There's a big wardrobe, a queen bed, two bedside tables, two little lamps, a desk, a chair,another little wardrobe.
We have central heating and the bed has electric blanket (the greatest invention for winter).

The shared bathroom is located in the end of the house.

You will have access to the kitchen and dining area and the living room too where we have the TV. You can use all appliances in the kitchen (one shelf for you in the fridge) and some basic food like tea, coffee, oil, flour, milk.

We are both non-smokers. You can smoke in the backyard if you would like.

Доступно гостям

Guests can access the living room, kitchen and dining area, the bathroom and the yard.

Общение с гостями

We are happy to help with anything, answer questions or just share travel stories or have deep conversations. We are friendly and approachable.

Другие важные подробности

We have two little, friendly dogs, Mia and Chevy (Maltese). They are 9 years old and very chill.They are only allowed in the kitchen/dining area.They don't have access to the bedrooms.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 713 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Please limit the bathroom usage to a maximum of 15 minutes.
Try and be quiet between 10pm to 8am.
Take off your shoes when you enter.
Don't let the dogs in any of the bedrooms, they can only stay in the kitchen and dining area and outside. Don't feed them human food, they have special dietary requirements.
If you have any questions, let us know, we are happy to help.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 2 stairs to the house, not wheelchair accessible
В доме живут питомцы - Two 9 year old Maltese dogs
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom, kitchen and dining area are shared.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Max
сентябрь 2017
Had a great weekend staying with Orsi and Soren. Two very chilled out people with two chilled out dogs. Neat, ñ homely living Area, and a great garden

Профиль пользователя Anna
сентябрь 2017
Orsi, Soren and their cute little dogs were very welcoming. This is a great little place close to all the conveniences of Ballarat.

Профиль пользователя Tricia
сентябрь 2017
Great bed very comfortable, the electric blanket was wonderful, as Ballarat is so cold. A very quiet room. Great location.

Профиль пользователя Rachael
сентябрь 2017
Great location, comfy warm bed and Orsi & Soren are lovely

Профиль пользователя Georgia
сентябрь 2017
Orsi & Soren were great host. The room was as described. I was very thankful for the electric blanket. The puppy dogs were also very friendly and loving.

Профиль пользователя Luna
сентябрь 2017
Good experience. Much better then some Motels in Ballarat. Owners are nice people! Happy with everything.

Профиль пользователя Sarah Nicole
август 2017
Orsi & Soren's home was a lovely little cottage. I wish I had stayed longer, they were lovely welcoming hosts and the home was beautiful

У этого хозяина 96 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Фицрой, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Orsi & Soren

We are a friendly married couple.We love our place in Fitzroy and would like to share it with you.We are very flexible and open-minded,easy going and helpful.We love meeting new people and hearing their stories.

Языки: English, Français, Magyar
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления