Entry and circular stairwayOffice with collection of classics
English Tudor Home in Private Park-like Setting

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful large traditional home on quiet cul-de-sac surrounded by almost 1/2 acre of private park-like yard. Play indoors or out. The master bedroom has both a private sitting area & deck. Window seats in 2 bedrooms & game room. High ceilings, hardwood floors on main, gas stove and fireplace. Close to downtown Portland, Tyron Creek State Park & major attractions off I-5.

Жилье

This is the listing for the whole house. If you only need 1 or 2 bedrooms please use the separate listings for each of the 3 bedrooms. Our house is fully equipped; please replace any food and/or supplies that you find useful. We invite you to come and use it while it is staged and listed for sale. Please help us keep it in "show condition" by removing your shoes to protect the new hard wood floors and the light carpet on the stairs and upper level clean.


You will see trees and nature out each window. Very private setting, backing up to a green space. The large unfenced back yard allows wild life to visit. A back entrance can be used for RV parking.

Доступно гостям

Have fun playing croquet, bocce ball, and other yard games. The large game room over the 3 car garage has table tennis, child size foosball & air hockey, tv, etc. Children movies, books and toys.
Work out on the elliptical. Our well stocked library of leather bound classics is available; please handle with care and replace the books where you found them.

Общение с гостями

If you need help, we're just a phone call away if you rent the whole house. If you just need a room or two (see separate listings) we will be available for as much or as little interaction as you prefer.

Другие важные подробности

Quiet neighborhood close to downtown, a few blocks from Maricara Natural Areas and SW trails system which connects to Tyron Creek State Park, Oregon Zoo or even downtown Portland. Easy access to the Oregon Coast, Hood River (45 minutes away) and Mt Hood.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 5927 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29636 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 22:00.

- No shoes in house
- Replace any food or supplies used (if there was an ample supply on hand, replenish to an ample supply)
- Replace leather bound library books where you found them and handle with care
- Open cabinet door & drawers from bottom edge
- No candles or fireworks
- No large parties (more than 8 people)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Marley

I am a retired professor who loves to travel and I have taught/worked on 4 continents. I am currently working as a part-time CFO and love helping people and clients.
My husband and I have been married for 35 years and we have an amazing daughter and 2 wonderful grandsons (lot of toys, books and movies still in our house!)
I am also a BSF leader and CVI coach.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления