Prep area of Kitchen Deck
Lovely room with private deck in Weybourne

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is situated on a quiet side road with easy access to central Farnham which is a mile or so away. It has recently been completely renovated so is comfortable and contemporary.

The bright, airy room is at the back of the house with exclusive access to adjoining decked area with table and chairs. Very comfortable 3' bed and perfect for a few days stay.

Жилье

I'm a passionate gardener and have spent much time creating the garden from scratch - if you stay in the summer the air is filled with fragrance from the plants.

Доступно гостям

You will be able to use all the rooms in the house.

Общение с гостями

I work part time so am around a fair bit to answer any questions. My 26 yr old son lives in an annex which is completely separate from the house.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Плата за уборку 800 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.

- Smoking only permitted outside.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
Karina was very friendly and helpful during our stay with her. Very convenient location.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Karina

Love travelling and experiencing different cultures - I also particularly enjoy the UK coast and like to stay by the sea as often as I can.

I always have a project on the go as well as having lots of other commitments so need to relax regularly.

Creating beautiful interiors and exteriors is a passion of mine and I get great pleasure from sharing the spaces I've designed.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления