Funky Room in Great House (SP R2)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A fantastic room in a house in Wimbeldon, a popular area in London. Share the kitchen, living room & garden area with other airbnb guests. Spend some time relaxing in front of the TV. A great place to use as a base while you are in London.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 783 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2349 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7831 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Please remember Check in is after 2PM and Check out before 11AM. Absolutely no gatherings or parties at all only registered guest are to stay in the flat. Please be respectful of our neighbours and do not disturb them when coming and going or make loud noises after 11pm. No loud noise after 11pm Please report any breakages. Smoking is not permitted inside the flat. No clothing/washing to be hung out on the balcony. Please respect our neighbours and make sure you enjoy your stay! If there are any problems, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen & Bathrooms

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
октябрь 2017
This location is great value for money. The hosts are very organized. They respond quickly and have a good check in procedure. The location is very good. It is a short distance from the tube stop and the Raynes Park railway station. I plan to stay at the place again the next time I am in the area.

Профиль пользователя Katherine
сентябрь 2017
The location was very suitable for our needs. The room itself was lovely, we had a balcony which was an added bonus. The house was not as clean as I would have expected, however the hosts were making sure the cleaner was there regularly. The description booklet given before the booking date was super detailed and made finding the place very easy.

Профиль пользователя Steve
сентябрь 2017
toilets were dirty and no toilet paper provided. the halls and stairs were full of garbage and had dirty carpets. also the kitchen was unusable. long term lodgers made you feel unwelcome when using the kitchen. pillows were VERY lumpy and cheap. but towels and bedding and room were clean. and a nice flat screen was also in the room.

Профиль пользователя Bube
сентябрь 2017
Everything was as described. There's access to 2 toilets, so makes life easier when there are more then 5 people staying in the house, and the room was very clean with towels provided. The location of the place is easily accessible by public transport, all you need is to follow the host's directions. The area is residential, with lots of schools and quite beautiful, with access to local shops, cafes and pubs on 5-10minutes and Wimbledon station within 20min walk. Easily commutable from and to Central London.

Профиль пользователя Rosemary
сентябрь 2017
Beryl was great with communication. The room was clean and the area was amazing also. I had a great stay.

Профиль пользователя TarrynTarryn — SuperHost.
август 2017
Good value for money. Nice bathroom & garden. Quiet, leafy neighbourhood

У этого хозяина 1149 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Beryl

Hi
I have been an Airbnb Host for a year now after using Airbnb when travelling for years.
I have been living in London for the last 10 years and am a frequent traveller over the years both on the continent and the US.
I have also lived in Canada B.C for a year.
Looking forward to hosting you!

You can see our other listings at this account and over 280 reviews https://www.airbnb.co.uk/users/show/1674201

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления