KitchenYour Room
Cozy Room in Well Connected & Green Area in BCN

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Добро пожаловать в мой дом! Эта семейная квартира расположена в районе Эль-Клота, недалеко от всех услуг и транспорта (автобус, трамвай, метро, супермаркеты, магазины, прачечная, банки, рестораны и бары и т. Д.). Площадь, полная парков и 20 'ходьбы до пляжа. Его также недалеко от станции сгустка, которая доставит вас прямо и быстро от аэропорта или станции Сантс. Я живу здесь, и я делюсь своим домом на некоторое время с одинокими путешественниками, которым нужно место для отдыха во время посещения этого удивительного города.
translated by Google

Welcome to my house! This family apartment is located in the neighborhood of El Clot, close to all services and transport (bus, tram, subway, supermarkets, shopping, laundry, banks, restaurants & bars, etc). Area full of parks and 20' walking to the beach. Its also close to the Clot Station which will bring you directly and fast from the airport or Sants Station.
I live here and I share my house for a while with alone travellers who need a place to rest while visiting this amazing city.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 18:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 7158 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2147 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Rules:
- You cannot bring no one to my place
- Always close the front door of my apartment with the key. Dont leave if you arent sure you close the door properly.
- Respect my belongings and personal area as I dont use doors (I'm confident with people and the only room which has doors and lock is yours)
- Smoke, drugs & parties arent allowed in my house.
- I love my dog and above all its his house also, please be respectful with him and consider previously if you want to rent a room in an apartment with a dog
- After 11pm you must respect the silence not only from the house but from the building as I live in a quiet street.
- Leave everything how you find it (clean and unbroken), if you have any problem I will be glad to help you.
- Dont leave glasses or things from the kitchen in your room. Thats not allowed and when you use something clean it. If you make a mess in cooking, you will have to clean it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - I have a little poodle ! He is gonna make you say hi to him and he wont stop calling your attention until you do you :)
Некоторые зоны являются общими - We share bathroom & kitchen

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lazar
сентябрь 2017
I spent 7 days in the Lu apartment, I'm really happy with the apartment and with the owner. The room is small but very functional. Lu is concerned that everything is clean and rewarded. Overall I am happy with the time spent in the apartment and in Barcelona. :)

Профиль пользователя Shannon
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place, great location, reasonable price and Lu was very helpful and welcoming!

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
сентябрь 2017
Es exactamente lo que promete. Un piso con lo justo a buen precio y bien comunicado. Con el añadido de que Lu fue muy amable.

Профиль пользователя Tomas
август 2017
Muy buen lugar

Профиль пользователя Dan
август 2017
I highly recommend Lu's place. It's not a huge place to stay but Lu's kindness and cuteness of her dog will compensate this :)

Профиль пользователя Vienna
август 2017
The place was as listed, the room was small but comfortable and clean. Lu was pleasant and her little dog Beneto was adorable (you won't even notice him being there). Location wise it is close to the metro. I had a bit of an issue regarding Lu's cancellation policy... I went to cancel the final night and according to my confirmation (in English) I was entitled to a partial refund (50%) and the minimum stay was 1 night, however her Spanish version said otherwise (2 nights minimum on weekends). She contacted AirBnb and apparently everything was fine, but when I contacted AirBnB they confirmed that at the time of booking the minimum was in fact 1 night - so it was a bit of a shame that the cancellation policy for my booking wasn't honoured. It wasn't all bad though as it meant I could leave my bags there throughout the day and even had a cheeky nap before heading to the airport in the evening.

Профиль пользователя Sumesh
Sumesh
август 2017
Value for money !

Барселона, ИспанияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lu

Hello traveller! Im from Argentina and I have 26 years old. I live with my poodle and my baby boy (due september 2017) in one of the best cities in the whole world and I want to share it with you! I'm vegetarian & I love animals. I'm Quiet and I like my house to my quiet place in the world where I can relax after a long business day (or after an extenuating beach one too!).. Currently I'm not working until january cause Im having a baby boy.

I will help you in everything as long as I can (tips, time table modifications to adapt your needs, places to go, facts, etc). I like to give freedom to my guest so I divided the apartment for comfort and privacy of both of us ---> we will only share the kitchen and bathroom.

Funny fact ----> I dont make city tours! (A lot of people asked me!) and Im compromised with the Airbnb Rules, Im not flexible in that.

See you!

Lu

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления