Queen-sized bed, desk and closet.Private bathroom with tub and tiled shower. Laundry to the left.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to a great place in south Bellingham centrally-located to Lake Padden, Lake Samish, Galbraith trails, Chuckanut Mountains, and Lake Whatcom. This newly remodeled 2-BR suite (1 queen, 2 twins) has a private bathroom, living room, and fully-equipped food prep area with microwave, sink, toaster oven, and coffee maker. Washer/dryer available upon request. On-street parking available for one car. Suite shares laundry and common entrance with hosts.

Жилье

We are within a mile of trailheads to Lake Padden and Galbraith Mountain. Quiet without train noise. 4.5 miles to downtown. Easy freeway access north and south. Quiet neighborhood. Side-yard place to store and lock bikes. "Kitchen" doesn't have a stove, but does have a microwave, toaster oven, hot plate, fridge, and coffee maker. Equipped with basic cooking ingredients and implements.

Доступно гостям

Access to the downstairs suite is through the front door ehich also serves the hosts who live upstairs.
Hosts access their residence through the front door of this split level home.
Guests should park their car across the street below the mailboxes.
Access to hot tub is restricted unless authorized by the primary residents.
Access to the garage is for the primary residents.
Access to laundry is shared and hosts will coordinate with guests regarding compatible time for use.

Общение с гостями

We love interacting with our guests and providing information regarding access to all the Bellingham/Whatcom County has to offer. We will greet you upon your arrival. We will be present at night and in the morning until 9 am. This is a neighborhood, so we expect quiet interactions after 10 pm.

Другие важные подробности

Guests access the basement apartment through the front door.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 594 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1485 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Our house is your house as we share a common entrance, so we ask that you enter quietly.
No candle burning.
No parties or extra guests other than those reserved.
Parking for one car. Inquire ahead about more than one car.
Let us know about early or late arrival times.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Andy
сентябрь 2017
The apartment is in a great location for mountain or road biking, and relatively close to Fairhaven and Downtown Bellingham. It was perfect for us. For mountain bikers especially, access to washer & dryer was a real plus, as was secure storage for our bikes. You should stay here!

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Беллингхэм, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя AllisonAllison — SuperHost.

My husband David and I love to travel around the USA and internationally. We own an environmental consulting company with David specializing in water-related issues and group facilitation. I am a writer and copyeditor and also work for the company. We have two adult children. We are family-oriented and have hosted over twenty-five international students who attend the local community college. We enjoy music, hiking, biking, camping, reading, history, travel, food, and hanging out in new places. We look forward to meeting people and traveling via connections through Airbnb.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления