2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a very spacious apartment with beautiful large lounge

Beautiful calm and comfortable sized double bedroom with lots of storage space for luggage etc. The room is in a split level apartment. This gives you privacy on the 1st floor.

The kitchen is fully equipped and has everything you need including seating area. The bathroom has a bath and power shower.

Жилье

This is a lovely, calm, peaceful apartment and room. The bedroom has a great vibe and you will feel settled in straight away. A home from home feeling.

It is a bright and sunny apartment with lovely lounge and very well equipped kitchen which you can have meals in. The bathroom has a bath and shower and all facilities for your comfort.

The apartment is near to the river ( between Chiswick and Hammersmith bridge) and to Chiswick high road, it is great for runners, walkers and sightseers. Very good links to Central London.

The tube is approx 12 mins walk and takes you directly to Westminster and Embankment beside the London Eye, Trafalgar Square and the museums and theatres. Turnham Green and Stamford Brook tube stops are the nearest. Also several buses going to Kensington, Knights bridge and to Central London.

Also very handy for Heathrow airport. The express from Gatwick airport takes you to Victoria, Chiswick is approx 20 mins from Victoria.

About 20 mins by tube and for the wonderful sights in Richmond and Kew Gardens.

Locally you will be spolit for choice with the bars and restaurants in Chiswick. So much to see and do. The area is totally vibrant and buzzy.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom, sitting room, kitchen and bathroom

Общение с гостями

I am available but busy out and about. I sometimes work from home. I am available on the airbnb app almost always


Удобства
Телевизор
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Камин
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 779 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1558 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- This is a quiet residential street so it is important to respect the neighbours

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - One set of stairs up to flat
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The kitchen and bathroom are shared

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Co
сентябрь 2017
Nice place in a quit place, good ways to go to the center of London. Good bed.

Профиль пользователя Niccole
сентябрь 2017
Margaret was such a great host. I loved staying with her. Very friendly. The place was so close to lots of shops and food. Felt so safe there. Definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Stefan
сентябрь 2017
Margaret's place was vey cozy, clean and quiet. She was very helpful with giving tips and advices about the vicinity. The check-in/check-out was flexible. I can definitely recommend her room to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Berry
август 2017
Margaret was a wonderful host, very easy to talk to, get me to know a few local attraction, the room was reasonable size and very comfortable, that was very enjoyable stay, would recommend to anyone

Профиль пользователя Juanita
август 2017
Possibly my best Airbnb experience. Margaret will make you feel right at home! The room is large and bright, with enough closet/drawer space for 2 months of clothing and a drone. She provided towels and tea on arrival, and had no problem with us doing some laundry. Her flat is within half a mile of Turnham station and the Chiswick High Street, so exploring was easy and fun. After a week, I honestly considered her a second Mum and would highly recommend staying with her!

У этого хозяина 173 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Margaret

I love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. London is an amazingly diverse City which suits me very well. I am from Ireland and have a very sociable nature.
I work in a global humanitarian charity and now live my partner in South London.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления