Watch Kangaroos in the field across from your room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Inner North townhouse in walking distance to Exhibition Park

Жилье

This quiet, master bedoom and ensuite bathroom is located very close to the city centre, restaurants, and Watson shops. Take an easy walk or mountain bike ride to bush tracks of Mt Majura to see Kangaroos, enjoy tree-lined streets and if you're after action - you're only one bus ride from the city centre. Enjoy a meal locally at Knox Cafe, one of Canberra's best-kept cafe secrets at Watson Shops, or simply relax in our home.

Доступно гостям

Microwave
Full chef's kitchen including a huge fridge
Private balcony
Bus stop right outside the front door
Walking distance to shops and popular cafe

Общение с гостями

This is our home. We love living in Watson and we will gladly greet you and show you around. We are third-generation Canberrans and because of this, we know alot about our town and what there is to do around here. We can recommend the best restaurants and the most interesting places to visit, plus we can assist you to find interesting ways to get around our beautiful city.

Другие важные подробности

We are genuinely excited to meet you! Happy travelling.

Canberra, ranked Australia's most livable city, is named the best place to live in the WORLD.

Except from The Canberra Times, 3 March 2014........Canberra has overtaken Adelaide as Australia's most liveable city. An annual survey by the Property Council of Australia asked 5,400 people across 10 cities to rate their city on the issues that matter to them.
Canberra edged out Adelaide and Hobart, scoring highly in outdoor recreation, education, and safety.

The capital also ranked second for healthcare services, cleanliness, design, roads, employment and economic opportunities.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Quiet hours 10pm to 6am


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2017
Lovely, clean room with private en-suite. Elisa and her daughters were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Elisa's! Great communication (so important), friendly, generous and welcoming describes my experience. Elisa's place was neat as a pin, very comfortable and an absolute delight to stay in, in a very convenient location which suited me well. Had dinner at a local Vietnamese place just down the road which was an unexpected bonus. Was very good value for money and a most positive experience all round! Hope to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Zanna
июль 2017
Entirely generous, lovely family, comfortable light filled home. Will stay again next time we're in Canberra. We booked in at the last minute and were treated graciously and warmly. Our host helped us find a local yoga class and gave us great tips on where to go out for a fantastic meal. Thanks for a delightful stay!

Профиль пользователя Jia
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Канберра, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Elisa

Hi, welcome to Watson, my name is Elisa and I am a third generation Canberran. The first thing you'll notice when you walk into my home is that I love interior design. I have fully renovated my home and it is bright, light, and joyful. I live here with my two daughters and we love girly things like craft and drawing, makeup, Frozen the movie, and playing dress-ups. On the weekends we like eating Vietnamese at the local Watson shops, climbing trees, visiting parks, and riding our bikes to the local Farmers Markets, quite literally across the road to drink Chai tea and eat pofferjies. We hope you stay with us for a little while so we can show you the magic of being an honorary Watsonian.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления