Alkyoni room.

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Queen bee is the best place to relax and enjoy your vacation in Pieria ,sea is just 5 min away .This is a perfect deal for small groups of 6 people or 3 couples to share this house who can contribute for the ideal vacation for you and your friends . Center with shops , grocery stores, cafes and bars is in in the next block although house located in a peaceful neighborhood wich gives you the opportunity to be in the village and in the same time away from traffic and noise.

Жилье

The yard is more than enough for hang out play football or just have dinner outside. SUNY and airy in the same time.

Общение с гостями

I am here for you , whatever and whenever you need something .


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1282 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1424 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.

Smoking allowed on balconies only, be quiet at noon 3-5 and evening after 12,no one else except guests has the permission to stay or visit the house ,for every damage is responsible the one who did it and pay for it or replace it.Dishes and other equipment of the kitchen should be cleaned properly.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Возможно, будет шумно

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Dorin
август 2017
Olivia is a great host, always ready to help. We had a wonderful stay at her vila in platamonas. Everything was clean and tidy ! I would gladly recommend Olivia's vila to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Souzana
август 2017
A greek soul with an openminded europian thinking.Olivia seems to be like that and the house itself looks like her.. very very cosy,full of air and sunlight.Our stay there was like home.Big yard,not many houses close,some chiken around,a tarace roof perfect for night relaxing conversations after the kids fall asleep☺.And a modern but still 'momy's' decoration indoors,fresh new and sofisticated old furniture and ecuipment for as long as you need comfortable staying.A beutiful bicycle to go around the village without the car.And a very polite attitude from the owner.Thank you Olivia!

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Олимпос, ГрецияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Olivia

Hi guys I'm Olivia mother of two boys,i like to try new experiences, often i do mountain walks in the highest mountain in Greece mountain Olympus yeah there who lived Zeus and Venus and the others... :)
I love travel, meet new places and people ,flavors and the culture of each place I visit ,I don't mind when I look like a tourist, I know that locals "hate" tourists but I rather spend my days like a local who is on a break !That's why I need to give a chance to airbnb and the community as a guest and hostess as well.
I love my hometown because it combines mountain and sea in equal doses and since I love both of them I feel happy that in winter I can do ski and trekking and in summer spend time in beach or hiking in the mountains or ride my bike to work( I am an owner in a small boutique )even better on Sunday's when I can discover the mountain lakes and of course enjoying the sunset with a glass of wine in one of the many beach bars in the area :)
I couldn't forget mansion my yard pets ,the dog named Peri (he is the most kind and beautiful but loud dog I've ever had) and the cats Oscar and Fred ;)
As hostess my main concern is my quests to feel like home,relax and ejoy their stay to the fullest extent.

My favorite destination is Rome.... and my moto is : as good as it gets.....
welcome!

Языки: English, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления