Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a separate flat where you will have access to a Modern Kitchen, bathroom and comfy double room 5 minutes walking from Tooting Broadway Station on the Northern Line 24: Hrs. Tube linking the area to Waterloo/Victoria Station/Oxford Street/London Bridge, Kings Cross, Buckingham Palace, London Eye in about 20 minutes and Wimbledon 10 min. Ideal for single occupancy, solo adventurers, people on vacation, relocating to the UK, professionals, business travellers and the mature guest.

Жилье

This modern, light and airy double room has a double bed (with 4 storage drawers), two side tables, Large Computer/Study desk with chair, New Built in Wardrobe with Plenty of storage, brand new and comfortable memory Foam Silent night Mattress. Freshly laundered cotton pillow/mattress protectors are provided for each stay.
You will have unlimited access to a modern kitchen fully equipped with everything you need. The unit also has a washer and dryer. Coffee, sugar, tea, milk provided. Coffee machine, kettle, cutlery, pots and pans. Fridge freezer, microwave and oven. You share the kitchen & bathroom with one other Airbnb guest when and if the other room is rented.

Доступно гостям

You share the kitchen & bathroom with one other Airbnb guest only.

Общение с гостями

We normally work Mon-Fri, office hours but I ocasionally work from home. I will gladly do my best to ensure that your stay is as pleasent as possible and ensure you have all the information and instructions you require from living in my home, to visiting central London. I'm available by phone, and via Airbnb messages and in person. I'm happy to assist with early check-ins / dropping off luggage and late check-outs / leaving luggage

Другие важные подробности

I don't accept guests without a clear profile picture or if you don't have any reviews yet, I will need to find out a little more about you and the purpose of your visit before accepting the booking.
While the arrangements are flexible this house would not suit party people who enjoy going out late or coming home after midnight. The booking is one person only and while we welcome guests to use the kitchen to prepare meals or use microwave it is essential that the clearing up is done soon after and the dishes are stored in the cupboards.
Please ensure windows in the bedroom and bathroom are locked securely when leaving the house.
Ensure doors are closed and locked as you come in and out of the house.
- No shoes on the carpet. No parties or guests over and above those booked in


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Плата за уборку 2401 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 40018 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Flat is on the fist Floor

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Olga

Hi, I'm Olga and I live in London. I work in Finance in the Gas & oil Industry but my passion is Psychology, Fotography, travelling, good food, wine and meeting new people.

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления