FREE Snorkel Gear | Master Bedroom Private Bath!
FREE Snorkel Gear | Master Bedroom Private Bath!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large and beautiful master bedroom across from best beaches!

*Private full bathroom w/shower
*Free snorkel gear
*Hot tub and Pool
*Free parking spot
*Fast wi-fi
*Perfect for seeing whales turtles & sunsets
*Lots of stores nearby
*Free Coffee/Tea

Жилье

Beautiful, spacious master bedroom in my apartment. You have private full bathroom right from your room, which makes this airbnb very private. It is a spacious room with a huge closet and it gets lots of sunlight :) There is a comfortable queen size bed. There is a parking space free and available for you to use. Also in the grounds are a BBQ area, pool and hot tub for your enjoyment :)

Outside of the condo complex is the beach! It is literally on the other side of South Kihei Rd! The beach is perfect, clean and has a lifeguard on duty. You can watch some of the most beautiful sunsets, go snorkeling or watch whales and turtles in the ocean. A couple blocks north or south you'll find lots of restaurants and shops.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 02:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).

- Please take off your shoes before entering. It tracks in less sand/dirt. Thank you!
- Quiet hours 10pm-7am


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 292 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гавайи, СШАНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Christy

I enjoy hiking, going on adventures and traveling. I love trying different things and meeting new people!

These past couple years I have traveled a lot currently 32 countries.

I am a very easy going person and I generally get along with everyone. I am sometimes silly and sometimes serious :) I am trying to learn more languages so when I travel I can understand more!

Hope to meet and host you :)

By the way those are turtles next to me in that photo not rocks. There are 50 of them in the photo.

Языки: English, Français, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления