Beach home - 2 min from beaches
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
4 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
4 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a large family home just a couple of minutes walk to Manly beach, Fairlight beach, and Shelly beach - as well as the ferry taking you to Sydney CBD in 18 minutes. Cosy and breezy with fans, air conditioning or heating, and windows everywhere. Our home has a big outdoor eating and entertaining areas, including barbecue and sun beds. We have bikes, SUPs, and surf boards at your disposal.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ute
сентябрь 2017
Laura's place is great! It's a lovely, spacious home in the heart of Manly near to the wharf and near to the beach. We (parents with two teens 17+18y) enjoyed our stay very much. We easily could discover Sydney (the ferry ride is nice and stops at circular quay, where the opera is located). And we could relax in a home with everything provided that we needed. My husband especially enjoyed the technics in the household, e.g. boiling water direct from the water tab or the music system. Each sleeping room has its own bathroom, which was nice as well. Laura responded to all our questions very friendly, quick. She was very helpful.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Laura

We are a couple, which like travelling and enjoying our spare time by the beach:)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления