terraza nortesalón desde terraza norte
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cute penthouse perfectly located, with two terraces (south-north) and incredible light in a quiet and silent street at the bohemian neiborhood of Madrid center. Small shops, art galleries, tapas bars, little squares with terraces, friendly people and fantastic street life.

Жилье

Cute penthouse with two terraces (south&north) and incredible light in very quiet and silent street in Typical Madrid bohemian neighborhood (Malasaña) of Madrid Center. Portal recently restored, wooden floors. Optical fiber Internet 100 MB, video, TV, stereo, all appliances. 5 different lines underground at 10 minutes walking. Typical Madrid bohemian neighborhood (Malasaña) with terraces, small cafes, restaurants and shops, playgrounds and friendly people. 5 minutes walking from Gran Via Ave. where you'll find department stores, movie theaters and all kinds of shopping and leisure facilities characteristic of a European capital. 45 minutes by subway from the airport of Barajas.

Доступно гостям

Although all the places of tourist interest are at a walking distance, if you prefer the subway, bus or taxi, they are all 200m away from home. The closest metro stations are Tribunal (lines 1 and 10), Gran Vía (lines 1 and 5), Chueca (line 5) and Noviciado (line 2). 45 min. from Barajas Airport.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1062 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2833 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10622 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

69 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anne
сентябрь 2017
We loved our stay at Santi's! Clean, bright and really well located. Santi is a great host and Las Malasanas is a fun, central location. We loved it!

Профиль пользователя Sabine
сентябрь 2017
El apartamento de Santiago es muy muy (URL HIDDEN) puede aprovechar del sol todo el dia en su terraza muy bonita. Esta ubicado en el corazón de Malasana, barrio que se debe visitar si esta por una fin de semana en Madrid. Muchas gracias Santiago.

Профиль пользователя Guillaume
август 2017
We spent a wonderful week end in santiago's flat. The localization is perfect. Very good bars and restaurants are 2 min away. The view from the two terraces is amazing. We spent hours chilling on the hammock. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come again during our next trips in Madrid. Santiago was very nice and available for any questions we had.

Профиль пользователя Andy
июль 2017
El piso de Santiago estuvo genial. Las dos terrazas que tiene el piso están buenísimas. Santi nos trató muy bien, todo muy bien y la ubicación estuvo muy céntrica a muchos lugares, bares y tiendas. Muy buen anfitrión.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июнь 2017
Todo fue perfecto.

Профиль пользователя James
июнь 2017
Santiagos space was by far one of my favorite Airbnb experiences. He was personable to greet us and was quick to respond to any inquiries.. The apartment had so much character, and you couldn't ask to be in a cooler neighborhood. We never used public transit because it is so central and scenic, we easily walked about 10 miles a day. Not to mention the terraces are epic! Highly recommend santiagos place if you want an amazing trip to Madrid.

Профиль пользователя Alain
май 2017
Très bien situé et terrasse très agréable

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мадрид, ИспанияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Santiago

Organizo festivales de música y de cine. Tengo dos hijos. Me gusta cocinar y cuidar mis plantas, callejear y conocer gente.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления