Жилье целиком

2 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

The space you are renting is my personal studio apartment. It's a 10 minute walk from the downtown core, and situated on top of a store right on Queen st E. It's a small space, but sports everything you need from en suite laundry to a basic kitchen set up and private roof top deck. If you are looking for a inexpensive place to further explore downtown Toronto, my place is perfect. :)

Жилье

The space is a studio apartment located right above a medical marijuana dispensary on Queenst e. They close at 8pm, and there are only 4 other units in the apartment that are made of college students, artists and musicians. Because of this noise isn't too strict. Feel free to keep odd hours and listen to music. Just don't be too loud on the deck as people like to keep their windows open in the summer months.

My place has pretty much everything you need. A small, minimally equipped kitchen (no toaster, or microwave) but pots and pans, full stove and fridge. A washer and dryer in the unit and space to put away your clothes.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use anything in my apartment as long as they are respectful of my things. Any laundry soap, shampoo, razors, food etc....your welcome to use. I have large, private deck that's all yours, I just ask you keep it down after a certain time and dispose of any smoking related garbage like cigarette butts. :)

Общение с гостями

If you're renting my space I'm most Iikely not in the country. However, I will make sure one of my friends is available to answer your questions in a timely fashion.

Другие важные подробности

It's important to note that though my neighborhood is gentrifying, the intersection I'm on is still very much low income and has it's issues. I've never had any problems, but if this makes you uncomfortable perhaps you my unit is not appropriate for you.

I also want to mention that this is my personal apartment, and I rent it out only when I go on vacation in order to supplement my own rent. I will pay a professional cleaner after each guest and obviously do my best to make your stay comfortable but please remember this is a student apartment. Meaning not the most luxurious in amenities lol, just the basics.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1227 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 3682
Залог за сохранность имущества: 9205
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

Guests are expected to "leave no trace"... meaning, please leave the place as you found it. I'll take care of any deep cleaning. Also, in the event that you bring a pet I will require an additional pet deposit and ask that you take care of any fur/mess your fur baby leaves behind.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kaija
Частота ответов: 92%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления