Living roomLiving Room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The property is a duplex that features a freshly renovated apartment. It is about 900 sq feet. High speed internet and directv are also included. It is walking distance to museums, nightlife and shopping. Very close to downtown Fort Worth, the Stockyards and Botanical Gardens. The door is keyless entry/code pad. The apartment has a queen size bed in the bedroom, a daybed(twin) that folds out to a King bed (if needed) and a fold down futon couch.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire apartment, including the washer and dryer in the garage.

Общение с гостями

Please note that our home is the neighboring property, so if you have any questions or concerns we will only be a quick phone call or steps away. If you need any directions or need a good restaurant, just ask. We know of a lot of good places close by.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2376 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Steve
сентябрь 2017
Great neighborhood. Central location. Five star clean. Very nice decor. Private. Quite. Everything was fresh. Had any and everything you need in the bathroom; dental, hair, body, absolutely everything. Kitchen was incredible; bagels and all the trimmings, coffee, tea and condiments. Eggs, yogurt, drinks, chips and candy. Jerry was so nice to check on us. Great private parking. I highly recommend this air b&b

Профиль пользователя Judy
сентябрь 2017
If I could rate Jerry and Anna's place 10 stars, I would. Their place is perfect! It's on a quiet suburban street of gorgeous homes. Safe and quiet neighbourhood. Roomy and beautifully decorated. Snacks and beverages were much appreciated. Comfortable bed. Plenty of towels and a basket of toiletries which came in handy for a few items we needed. Large screen TV. We would definitely return! Thanks Jerry and Anna.

Профиль пользователя Kelly & Brad
сентябрь 2017
Cute house! Great location. Fantastic hosts!!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
Great hosts with genuine care for our vacation and stay! Jerry and Anna were always available for questions and responded quickly!

Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
Jerry & Anna were AWESOME HOSTS!!! Great atmosphere and even came fully stoked with snacks! The location is close to all the bars and restaurants which is very convenient. I will definitely be staying here in the near future. Best Air BNB experience I've had!!!

Профиль пользователя Ronald
август 2017
Great stay. Jerry and Anna were fantastic. All details were clear, and the house is even nicer and more charming than the pictures present. Close to everything we needed to be near in Fort Worth. Nice, quiet neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Mari
август 2017
Jerry and Anna are very professional. Both considered every major and minor detail. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The place was clean. The location was perfect and we felt safe. You will be staying with a host that knows how to provide quality service and will make you feel welcomed.

У этого хозяина 91 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Fort Worth, Техас, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jerry & AnnaJerry & Anna — SuperHost.

I am originally from South Africa and my husband is from South Louisiana. We met in Fort Worth 12 years ago and have been married for 11 years. We have a little Yorkie named Captain that runs our house. We both love doing things outside, like running, bike riding, kayaking on the Trinity River and enjoying the outdoor events that Fort Worth has to offer. We enjoy meeting new people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления