Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира

Cosy double bedroom with terrace in Utrecht Lombok

Cosy double bedroom with terrace in Utrecht Lombok

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная

Double bedroom in our bright apartment with a big terrace in the heart of Lombok, just 5 minutes walk from Utrecht Centraal station and 10 from the city centre.
The bedroom is suitable for max 2 people (double bed 160x200cm), you're welcome to share with us the rest of our house (bathroom with shower, kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine, livingroom and terrace with table and chairs).

NB: We have a cat, she's a super shy domestic cat, so she's not going to annoy you, but even if she's really clean and we're very careful with the housekeeping, please note well that a cat lives with us in case of allergies!

Удобства
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Завтрак
Утюг
Плечики
Фен
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00
Отмены

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Martijn
январь 2018
Noemi and Niccolo were excellent hosts, really friendly and helpful. The house is small but nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay, highly recommended. Grazie per tutto!

Профиль пользователя Engelbert
январь 2018
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Iasonas
ноябрь 2017
Extra clean and wonderful house Totally worth it

Профиль пользователя Sunjulu
ноябрь 2017
Very close to the city centre. 12 mins walk. Quiet too so you benefit from a good sleep.

Профиль пользователя Annelien
октябрь 2017
Great appartment, 15min walk from the centre of Utrecht. Noemi was really polite, she gave us folders and information of the city, where we can hire bikes, ...

Профиль пользователя Judith
октябрь 2017
Noemi is very friendly and hospitable. We had a nice stay in Utrecht.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
сентябрь 2017
Noemi's apartment is bright and cosy and we felt really welcome. The walk into the centre of town was 10-15 minutes and there's a bus stop just over the road which we used to get to Kasteel de Haar (castle). There are also two supermarkets about a 5 minute walk away. Noemi was re…

Парма, ИталияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Noemi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Похожие объявления