Your roomYour room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy room on the top floor of a typical swiss home- our daughter rents out her room when she`s out. It`s a small room with a double bed and a nice view over the mountains, perfect for singles or a couple. You will share the bathroom, kitchen, living room and the big terrace with us and maybe some other airbnb-guests.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 622 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 311 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Bitte respektiert unsere Ruhezeiten: 22.00-07.00 unter der Woche, 22.00- 09.00 Samstag/Sonntag.
- Bitte stellt sicher, dass ihr am Check-in Tag vor 20.00 bei uns ankommt.
- Während unserer Ruhezeiten dürfen Küche, Wohnzimmer, Terrasse und Toilette genutzt werden, Duschen und Haareföhnen bitte ausserhalb der Ruhezeiten.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Philipp
август 2017
Offene, interessierte und sehr freundliche Gastgeber!

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2017
Great stay! Rama and his family is very welcoming and nice! Cutest dog too. View cannot be beat! And close walk to the lake where you can take a swim. Would 100% recommend! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Beth
август 2017
Rama and Miriam's place was a great place to start our day trips. A quick trip on the bus from the train station. The room was spacious and clean. A great view of Thun and the lake from the deck. They made us feel very welcome. They gave great suggestions for things to do and see. It made our trip more relaxing. Thanks Rama and Miriam

Профиль пользователя Duarte
июль 2017
Ideal if you need a place to sleep near Thun and enjoy a relaxing and calm view over the lake.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2017
Fabulous location! Away from the groups and groups of tourists within the main cities. Yet not too far out of the way, very easy to get to. The view from their house is amazing. Also, very close to the lake that is very refreshing on a hot day!!! The family is very friendly and welcoming! I would definitely return one day!

Профиль пользователя Denis
июль 2017
One room in a really nice house close to the lake. We stayed here only for one night while rafting around the region. The room was perfect, the shared bathroom clean and tidy. We could also use the balcony overlooking the Thuner See, which was perfect for our early morning breakfast. The family was nice and very welcoming, thanks!

У этого хозяина 303 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Hilterfingen, ШвейцарияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Rama&Miriam

I am a father of three childern. I have a university degree in applied sciences in Economics & Business Administration, a post-grad degree in Psychology and will be starting my Masters degree in Theology in autumn 2016. I love Sports (Martial Arts, Outdoor Sports) and own a big but friendly dog. My family is my priority in life. I am an entrepreneur: Together with a friend - a design & advertising professional - we run our own company (Bananalyze - Core Business Empowerment) which unites business-, strategy- design- and communication-consulting, focussing on digital transformation and value based differentiation. I am also a part time Chef in my own boutique-catering company; but that's just for fun.

Me, the host:
My family is warmhearted and welcoming. My wife a loving mother and great in the kitchen too. Whenever I get the chance (meaning when I make it home early enough from work) I do the cooking. Ever since I was a little boy I have been highly passionate about food and that has not changed. I always find it hard to say if I am a good host. But the facts are that we are friendly, fair, clean (though a bit chaotic), honest and open to meeting new people. I am a (Swiss-) German and English native speaker, I am fluent in French and able to communicate in basic Italian.


Me, the traveler:
I am eager to learn a lot about the places I travel. I have a fair interest in cultures and great interest in food (and wine for that matter). I am open to the local cuisine. The only thing in the world (apart from dishonesty and violence) that I utterly despise are spiders. Espcially the hairy ones. That's why I'm not too crazy about travelling to places where there are a lot of those vicious creatures ;-) Other than that I have a positive, active and open personality. When I travel with my wife and children I will put their safety first, always and will stop at nothing to keep them out of harms way.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления