Yes, I live like a king.Life is just on the other side of those windows.
Two rooms in authentic Copenhagen apartment

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Livingroom and bedroom with double bed.
- Kitchen and bathroom shared with my roommate.
- Neighbourhood with chilled, suburban feel, but close to the pulsating city (10 min away).
- Bus to city center just outside the door, trains within 5 min walking distance.
- Close to charming parks, the Carlsberg Breweries and the hip Vesterbro neighbourhood.
- 4 different supermarkets 2 min away. Also try the shisha bars or the local cheese shop!
- Extra mattress possible for 3rd guest

Жилье

Great for a calm retreat after a hectic day of adventure and sightseeing in the city. The area (called Valby) has a suburban feel to it, yet the cool hipster neighbourhood Vesterbro is just a stone throw away.

Доступно гостям

Fully equipped kitchen. Prepare your own meals with danish groceries. The bathroom is small, but has everything you need. Take a hot bath in the tub!
You will have a closet for clothes and space in the fridge.
I will provide towels, bed linen, shampoo, dusch and conditioner (allergy friendly, no perfume). The apartment will be cleaned before your arrival and after you leave (but not during your stay, except you will have access to an extra set of clean sheets for the bed).

Общение с гостями

I will be renting out my rooms when I'm away myself, so I'll only be around to hand over the keys. You will find instructions to everything you need in the apartment or my flatmate will answer your questions. Also, I will usually always be available by phone if you have questions or problems (God forbid!).

Другие важные подробности

The bed is a 140x200 cm futon. It's a little hard and curves slightly downwards toward the center. It is fine, but if you are very picky with your sleeping facilities due to a special back condition or something, you have to take that into account.

The drainage pipes in the bathroom are old and sometimes smell a bit.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Шампунь
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 8 steps to the front door.
Своей парковки нет - There is parking nearby, but it's not always easy to find a spot right next to the apartment. But who needs a car in Cph anyway. Ride a bike!
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and bathroom.

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrea
июль 2017
Me gustó mucho el departamento, la zona está muy bonita y hay varios supermercados cerca, no está muy lejos del centro de la ciudad.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
июль 2017
Simon's place was perfect for exploring the city. It was very close to a bus stop which gave easy access to the city centre. There was also a nice amount of bars, takeaway food outlets and shops near to the apartment. The apartment itself had everything you needed and the bed was very comfortable. Although I never got the chance to meet Simon he was easily contactable and even left us some Danish sweets to try. His roommate Greta was pleasant and showed us around the apartment. I would recommend Simon's as a good base to explore this wonderful City.

Профиль пользователя Maurice
июль 2017
Simon's place is a very affordable, but nice flat from which to visit Copenhagen. Close to the train station and in an area full of supermarkets and more you can rent a bike and get into the center without effort in 5 to 10min. Simon himself seems to be a very reliable, organized person though we never met him in person but only his amiable, open roommate. We would stay again at this place if we had the opportunity.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с декабрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Simon

Living and working in Copenhagen, Denmark. While not a globetrotter I like to do the occasional trip a few times a year to a warm place (especially around winter time).

I work with games and game design, human ressources and interactive learning theater. I'm curious by heart and have no particular pattern to my travels. I like meeting people and I like walking, exploring, eating and drinking.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления